Form 13-F position report

HACKETT GROUP INC

Reported by GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

HCKT CUSIP 404609109 Manager CIK 0001214717

Reported 459,184 shares, up 11,693 (2.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 15.3%; share count 2.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 459,184 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $10,588,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 36 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 8699000
2021-12-31 9186000
2022-03-31 10588000
2022-06-30 10310000
2022-09-30 9830000
2022-12-31 11446000
2023-03-31 9040305
2023-06-30 11805761
2023-09-30 13142873
2023-12-31 13341341
2024-03-31 14807637
2024-06-30 14566366
2024-09-30 18398663
2024-12-31 22002112
2025-03-31 21832842
2025-06-30 19455147
2025-09-30 12719959
2025-12-31 12661674
2026-03-31 7721378
2026-06-30 6582226

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for HACKETT GROUP INC held by GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 611,005 +17,647 (3.0%) < 0.01% $6,582,226 2026-08-12
Q1 2026 Reduced 593,358 -51,560 (-8.0%) < 0.01% $7,721,378 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 644,918 -24,086 (-3.6%) < 0.01% $12,661,674 2026-02-09
Q3 2025 Reduced 669,004 -96,239 (-12.6%) < 0.01% $12,719,959 2025-11-12
Q2 2025 Added 765,243 +18,196 (2.4%) < 0.01% $19,455,147 2025-08-08
Q1 2025 Added 747,047 +30,975 (4.3%) < 0.01% $21,832,842 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 716,072 +15,819 (2.3%) < 0.01% $22,002,112 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Added 700,253 +29,699 (4.4%) < 0.01% $18,398,663 2024-11-12
Q2 2024 Added 670,554 +61,272 (10.1%) < 0.01% $14,566,366 2024-08-09
Q1 2024 Added 609,282 +23,423 (4.0%) < 0.01% $14,807,637 2024-05-13
Q4 2023 Added 585,859 +28,786 (5.2%) < 0.01% $13,341,341 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Added 557,073 +28,851 (5.5%) < 0.01% $13,142,873 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 528,222 +39,028 (8.0%) < 0.01% $11,805,761 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 489,194 -72,734 (-12.9%) < 0.01% $9,040,305 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 561,928 +7,178 (1.3%) < 0.01% $11,446,000 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 554,750 +11,226 (2.1%) < 0.01% $9,830,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 543,524 +84,340 (18.4%) < 0.01% $10,310,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 459,184 +11,693 (2.6%) < 0.01% $10,588,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 447,491 +4,066 (0.9%) < 0.01% $9,186,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Reduced 443,425 -7,410 (-1.6%) < 0.01% $8,699,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

148 managers reported HACKETT GROUP INC for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting HACKETT GROUP INC in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Trigran Investments Inc Added 2,758,521 +89,329 6.46% $63,612,000 21 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 1,941,457 +14,206 < 0.01% $44,770,000 35 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,611,135 +26,506 < 0.01% $37,153,000 36 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 1,394,344 -97,225 0.04% $32,154,000 36 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 1,249,633 -27,325 < 0.01% $28,816,000 36 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 1,231,907 -7,648 1.61% $28,408,000 36 qtrs
ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP Added 1,096,008 +520,069 0.21% $25,274,000 36 qtrs
AltraVue Capital LLC Reduced 900,648 -2,300 2.82% $20,769,000 11 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 775,612 +47,632 < 0.01% $17,886,000 36 qtrs
Hosking Partners LLP Reduced 764,501 -16,791 0.46% $17,629,000 27 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
May 13, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
459,184
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.