Reported 801,541 shares, up 1,590 (0.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 11.4%; share count 0.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 14454000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 30853000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 35625000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 45535000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 146767000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 134856000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 150176000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 175993000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 172048000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 93558000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15403000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -102,988 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 102,988 | -362,453 (-77.9%) | 0.05% | $15,403,000 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 465,441 | -283,047 (-37.8%) | 0.29% | $93,558,000 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 748,488 | +1,013 (0.1%) | 0.51% | $172,048,000 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 747,475 | -54,066 (-6.7%) | 0.57% | $175,993,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 801,541 | +1,590 (0.2%) | 0.53% | $150,176,000 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 799,951 | -2,318 (-0.3%) | 0.43% | $134,856,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 802,269 | +472,046 (142.9%) | 0.47% | $146,767,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 330,223 | +24,973 (8.2%) | 0.15% | $45,535,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 305,250 | +22,303 (7.9%) | 0.11% | $35,625,000 | 2024-05-09 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 282,947 | +122,343 (76.2%) | 0.11% | $30,853,000 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 160,604 | +160,604 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $14,454,000 | 2023-11-13 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
671 managers reported GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 10,574,306 | +4,093,773 | 0.04% | $1,981,201,962 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 8,711,604 | +256,070 | 0.03% | $1,632,206,126 | 48 qtrs |
| BAMCO INC NY | Reduced | 5,667,682 | -247,501 | 3.12% | $1,061,896,900 | 48 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 5,157,195 | +720,322 | 0.32% | $966,252,056 | 6 qtrs |
| Linonia Partnership LP | Added | 3,396,310 | +1,000,709 | 25.01% | $636,332,642 | 6 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,556,651 | +1,127,106 | 0.02% | $479,014,131 | 48 qtrs |
| Darsana Capital Partners LP | Unchanged | 2,300,000 | 0 | 12.52% | $430,928,000 | 20 qtrs |
| Route One Investment Company L P | Reduced | 2,051,430 | -200,000 | 16.02% | $384,355,925 | 21 qtrs |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Added | 1,934,714 | +526,936 | 0.59% | $362,488,015 | 48 qtrs |
| Stockbridge Partners LLC | Reduced | 1,751,068 | -927,789 | 7.26% | $328,080,100 | 29 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 796,483
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 5,058
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.