Reported 192,193 shares, down 2,554 (1.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.8%; share count -1.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3412000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3485000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3616000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3075000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2935000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2964049 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3107761 |
| 2023-06-30 | 3055869 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2842534 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2460070 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2752204 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2920064 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3093089 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2994958 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3055799 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2922341 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2940005 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2527855 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2095949 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2076929 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 190,195 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.18% | $2,076,929 | 2026-07-28 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 190,195 | -6,067 (-3.1%) | 0.2% | $2,095,949 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 196,262 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $2,527,855 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 196,262 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $2,940,005 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 196,262 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $2,922,341 | 2025-07-22 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 196,262 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.29% | $3,055,799 | 2025-05-01 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 196,262 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.29% | $2,994,958 | 2025-01-29 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 196,262 | +416 (0.2%) | 0.3% | $3,093,089 | 2024-10-30 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 195,846 | +3,653 (1.9%) | 0.31% | $2,920,064 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 192,193 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.29% | $2,752,204 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 192,193 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.28% | $2,460,070 | 2024-02-01 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 192,193 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.35% | $2,842,534 | 2023-10-30 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 192,193 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.36% | $3,055,869 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 192,193 | -2,554 (-1.3%) | 0.4% | $3,107,761 | 2023-05-03 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 194,747 | +3,660 (1.9%) | 0.4% | $2,964,049 | 2023-02-06 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 191,087 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.45% | $2,935,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 191,087 | +892 (0.5%) | 0.44% | $3,075,000 | 2022-08-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 190,195 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.45% | $3,616,000 | 2022-05-10 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 190,195 | +12,000 (6.7%) | 0.42% | $3,485,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 178,195 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.46% | $3,412,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
145 managers reported GUGGENHEIM STRATEGIC OPPORT for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 3,796,019 | -63,664 | < 0.01% | $61,381,635 | 40 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,506,912 | +85,164 | < 0.01% | $24,366,767 | 34 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 687,414 | -148,719 | 0.02% | $11,115,668 | 13 qtrs |
| Prime Capital Investment Advisors LLC | Reduced | 544,235 | -147,811 | 0.36% | $8,800,285 | 22 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 503,604 | +2,631 | < 0.01% | $8,143,275 | 40 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 484,894 | -72,559 | < 0.01% | $7,853,232 | 25 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Reduced | 457,468 | -39,518 | 0.01% | $7,397,251 | 32 qtrs |
| COHEN & STEERS INC | Reduced | 433,208 | -34,659 | 0.02% | $7,005,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Atria Wealth Solutions Inc | Added | 416,722 | +53,598 | 0.1% | $6,739,417 | 5 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 361,076 | +21,369 | 0.01% | $5,838,000 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 03, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM SBI
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 192,193
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.