Form 13-F position report

GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP COM

Reported by Neuberger Berman Group LLC

GO CUSIP 39874R101 Manager CIK 0001465109

Reported 3,340,493 shares, down 114,867 (3.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 26.7%; share count -3.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.07% This manager · Q4 2021
Shares 3,340,493 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $94,469,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 11 Through Q4 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 74533000
2021-12-31 94469000
2022-03-31 96527000
2022-06-30 108844000
2022-09-30 78113000
2022-12-31 65812884
2023-03-31 62949997
2023-06-30 66234622
2023-09-30 61474388
2023-12-31 56814021
2024-03-31 58796302
2024-06-30 44125994
2024-09-30 18695313
2024-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

14 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP COM held by Neuberger Berman Group LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2024 Reduced 0 -1,065,260 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-02-13
Q3 2024 Reduced 1,065,260 -929,586 (-46.6%) 0.01% $18,695,313 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 1,994,846 -48,111 (-2.4%) 0.04% $44,125,994 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 2,042,957 -64,388 (-3.1%) 0.05% $58,796,302 2024-05-13
Q4 2023 Reduced 2,107,345 -23,483 (-1.1%) 0.05% $56,814,021 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 2,130,828 -32,995 (-1.5%) 0.06% $61,474,388 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 2,163,823 -63,707 (-2.9%) 0.06% $66,234,622 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 2,227,530 -27,108 (-1.2%) 0.06% $62,949,997 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Reduced 2,254,638 -91,806 (-3.9%) 0.06% $65,812,884 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 2,346,444 -206,770 (-8.1%) 0.08% $78,113,000 2022-11-15
Q2 2022 Reduced 2,553,214 -391,497 (-13.3%) 0.11% $108,844,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Reduced 2,944,711 -395,782 (-11.8%) 0.08% $96,527,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 3,340,493 -114,867 (-3.3%) 0.07% $94,469,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Reduced 3,455,360 -49,415 (-1.4%) 0.07% $74,533,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

223 managers reported GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP COM for Q4 2021.

Managers reporting GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP COM in Q4 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Jackson Square Partners LLC Added 10,769,730 +1,181,629 2.56% $304,567,000 8 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 8,394,132 +47,684 < 0.01% $237,386,000 11 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 8,220,729 +368,445 < 0.01% $232,483,000 11 qtrs
Capital Research Global Investors Added 6,876,031 +5,406 0.04% $194,454,000 11 qtrs
Capital World Investors Added 5,693,839 +1,760,000 0.03% $161,022,000 8 qtrs
MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP Added 4,998,053 +150,093 0.19% $141,345,000 2 qtrs
PARNASSUS INVESTMENTS LLC Added 4,843,029 +559,189 0.26% $136,961,000 7 qtrs
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 4,452,022 -475,887 0.29% $125,904,000 11 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 4,099,924 +3,544,005 < 0.01% $115,945,000 11 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Added 3,995,819 +1,294,814 0.02% $113,002,000 11 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2021
Filed
February 11, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Common

Voting authority reported

Sole
3,298,009
Shared
0
None
42,484

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.