Reported 756,531 shares, down 18,073 (2.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 41.2%; share count -2.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 15781846 |
| 2023-09-30 | 12677271 |
| 2023-12-31 | 16885706 |
| 2024-03-31 | 14433534 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9540564 |
| 2024-09-30 | 12199610 |
| 2024-12-31 | 10483821 |
| 2025-03-31 | 9961249 |
| 2025-06-30 | 10463926 |
| 2025-09-30 | 10477989 |
| 2025-12-31 | 11191134 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15803933 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -756,531 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 756,531 | -18,073 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $15,803,933 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 774,604 | -18,122 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $11,191,134 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 792,726 | +13,549 (1.7%) | < 0.01% | $10,477,989 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 779,177 | +2,146 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $10,463,926 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 777,031 | -151,259 (-16.3%) | < 0.01% | $9,961,249 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 928,290 | +47,627 (5.4%) | < 0.01% | $10,483,821 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 880,663 | -919 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $12,199,610 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 881,582 | -1,025 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $9,540,564 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 882,607 | +44,740 (5.3%) | < 0.01% | $14,433,534 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 837,867 | +86,086 (11.5%) | < 0.01% | $16,885,706 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 751,781 | +191,011 (34.1%) | < 0.01% | $12,677,271 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 560,770 | +560,770 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $15,781,846 | 2023-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
260 managers reported PEAKSTONE REALTY TRUST for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 3,068,405 | -289,957 | < 0.01% | $64,098,986 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,852,805 | +1,852,805 | < 0.01% | $38,705,096 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,537,260 | +1,537,260 | < 0.01% | $32,113,361 | 1 qtr |
| FIL Ltd | New | 1,487,494 | +1,487,494 | 0.02% | $31,073,750 | 1 qtr |
| GLAZER CAPITAL LLC | New | 1,482,985 | +1,482,985 | 0.66% | $30,980,000 | 1 qtr |
| Conversant Capital LLC | Unchanged | 100 | 0 | 2.73% | $20,357,499 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 954,330 | +15,916 | < 0.01% | $19,940,225 | 12 qtrs |
| Balyasny Asset Management LLC | New | 832,036 | +832,036 | 0.02% | $17,381,232 | 1 qtr |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 803,994 | -124,595 | < 0.01% | $16,795,435 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION This report | Reduced | 756,531 | -18,073 | < 0.01% | $15,803,933 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON SHARES
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 189,880
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 566,651
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.