Reported 621,929 shares, up 483,191 (348.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 456.3%; share count 348.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 5861000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2572000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3082000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2868000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2415000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2851067 |
| 2023-03-31 | 15859191 |
| 2023-06-30 | 23892176 |
| 2023-09-30 | 8489671 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11237600 |
| 2024-03-31 | 36502249 |
| 2024-06-30 | 14608624 |
| 2024-09-30 | 15638536 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7774014 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6851659 |
| 2025-06-30 | 8614269 |
| 2025-09-30 | 10041593 |
| 2025-12-31 | 10532704 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9936259 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12232805 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 322,421 | +23,316 (7.8%) | < 0.01% | $12,232,805 | 2026-08-03 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 299,105 | +8,387 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $9,936,259 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 290,718 | +7,297 (2.6%) | < 0.01% | $10,532,704 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 283,421 | +19,584 (7.4%) | < 0.01% | $10,041,593 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 263,837 | +23,090 (9.6%) | < 0.01% | $8,614,269 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 240,747 | -2,571 (-1.1%) | < 0.01% | $6,851,659 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 243,318 | -243,106 (-50.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,774,014 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 486,424 | +12,887 (2.7%) | < 0.01% | $15,638,536 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 473,537 | -673,972 (-58.7%) | < 0.01% | $14,608,624 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,147,509 | +753,207 (191.0%) | 0.01% | $36,502,249 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 394,302 | +50,869 (14.8%) | < 0.01% | $11,237,600 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 343,433 | -487,888 (-58.7%) | < 0.01% | $8,489,671 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 831,321 | +209,392 (33.7%) | 0.01% | $23,892,176 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 621,929 | +483,191 (348.3%) | < 0.01% | $15,859,191 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 138,738 | +5,153 (3.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,851,067 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 133,585 | -7,564 (-5.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,415,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 141,149 | +34,901 (32.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,868,000 | 2022-08-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 106,248 | +34,683 (48.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,082,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 71,565 | -88,709 (-55.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,572,000 | 2022-02-04 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 160,274 | +84,210 (110.7%) | < 0.01% | $5,861,000 | 2021-10-07 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
285 managers reported GLOBAL X FDSROBOTICS & ARTIFIC for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 3,662,907 | -122,013 | < 0.01% | $93,404,125 | 26 qtrs |
| Mivtachim The Workers Social Insurance Fund Ltd Under Special Management | Unchanged | 2,577,675 | 0 | 4.09% | $65,731,000 | 17 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,691,507 | +32,209 | < 0.01% | $43,133,455 | 24 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,367,193 | -94,738 | 0.03% | $34,863,425 | 23 qtrs |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Added | 803,631 | +329,645 | 0.05% | $20,492,591 | 21 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 728,783 | +130,880 | 0.01% | $18,583,975 | 25 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 667,463 | -27,811 | 0.01% | $17,020,326 | 15 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 640,418 | +178,706 | < 0.01% | $16,330,595 | 22 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC This report | Added | 621,929 | +483,191 | < 0.01% | $15,859,191 | 18 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 601,162 | +101,828 | < 0.01% | $15,329,665 | 23 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- RBTCS ARTFL INTE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 621,929
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.