Reported 196,198 shares, up 26,013 (15.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.9%; share count 15.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 6357000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6116000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5692000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4192000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3831000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4793000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 7078000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8921000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5830000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 7223000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 11410000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 8246000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 8153000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 8234000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6746000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 7095000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8117631 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7370848 |
| 2026-03-31 | 5817550 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6666674 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 175,716 | +594 (0.3%) | 0.01% | $6,666,674 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 175,122 | -28,324 (-13.9%) | 0.02% | $5,817,550 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 203,446 | -25,671 (-11.2%) | 0.02% | $7,370,848 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 229,117 | +11,813 (5.4%) | 0.02% | $8,117,631 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 217,304 | -19,732 (-8.3%) | 0.02% | $7,095,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 237,036 | -20,691 (-8.0%) | 0.02% | $6,746,000 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 257,727 | +4,142 (1.6%) | 0.03% | $8,234,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 253,585 | -13,695 (-5.1%) | 0.03% | $8,153,000 | 2024-11-15 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 267,280 | -91,406 (-25.5%) | 0.03% | $8,246,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 358,686 | +105,246 (41.5%) | 0.05% | $11,410,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 253,440 | +17,609 (7.5%) | 0.03% | $7,223,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 235,831 | -74,566 (-24.0%) | 0.03% | $5,830,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 310,397 | +32,825 (11.8%) | 0.05% | $8,921,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 277,572 | +44,335 (19.0%) | 0.05% | $7,078,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 233,237 | +21,364 (10.1%) | 0.03% | $4,793,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 211,873 | +5,560 (2.7%) | 0.03% | $3,831,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 206,313 | +10,115 (5.2%) | 0.03% | $4,192,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 196,198 | +26,013 (15.3%) | 0.04% | $5,692,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 170,185 | -3,641 (-2.1%) | 0.04% | $6,116,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 173,826 | -4,638 (-2.6%) | 0.05% | $6,357,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
333 managers reported GLOBAL X FDSROBOTICS & ARTIFIC for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 6,847,116 | -1,502,608 | 0.02% | $198,635,000 | 22 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,069,386 | -421,301 | < 0.01% | $60,033,000 | 20 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,432,483 | -175,895 | 0.04% | $41,557,000 | 19 qtrs |
| Mivtachim The Workers Social Insurance Fund Ltd Under Special Management | Added | 1,025,911 | +345,000 | 1.07% | $29,762,000 | 13 qtrs |
| NWI MANAGEMENT LP | Unchanged | 845,018 | 0 | 2.81% | $24,514,000 | 17 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 767,072 | -182,727 | < 0.01% | $22,253,000 | 19 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 731,296 | -96,306 | < 0.01% | $21,215,000 | 22 qtrs |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Reduced | 699,203 | -73,964 | 0.04% | $20,284,000 | 17 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 635,608 | -154,213 | 0.02% | $18,439,000 | 21 qtrs |
| Barclays PLC | Added | 553,632 | +173,344 | 0.01% | $16,061,000 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 13, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- RBTCS ARTFL INTE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 196,198
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.