GLBL X FUNDS GLBL X YLDCO & RE
Reported by MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd
First reported at 227,212 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 2260759 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1714566 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1274309 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1270071 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -154,698 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 154,698 | +7,895 (5.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,270,071 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 146,803 | -14,492 (-9.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,274,309 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 161,295 | -65,917 (-29.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,714,566 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 227,212 | +227,212 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,260,759 | 2024-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
42 managers reported GLBL X FUNDS GLBL X YLDCO & RE for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd This report | New | 227,212 | +227,212 | < 0.01% | $2,260,759 | 1 qtr |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 138,819 | +39,752 | < 0.01% | $1,381,249 | 11 qtrs |
| Focus Partners Wealth | Reduced | 99,207 | -27,030 | < 0.01% | $987,000 | 3 qtrs |
| LFA-Lugano Financial Advisors SA | Unchanged | 63,880 | 0 | 0.48% | $635,606 | 19 qtrs |
| Tempus Wealth Planning LLC | Added | 41,352 | +1,524 | 0.17% | $411,454 | 4 qtrs |
| CreativeOne Wealth LLC | Reduced | 40,379 | -5,935 | 0.02% | $402,000 | 8 qtrs |
| CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC | Added | 23,271 | +195 | < 0.01% | $231,546 | 9 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 22,733 | -883 | < 0.01% | $226,000 | 24 qtrs |
| OLD MISSION CAPITAL LLC | New | 21,717 | +21,717 | < 0.01% | $216,084 | 1 qtr |
| Pathstone Holdings LLC | Reduced | 20,663 | -1,042 | < 0.01% | $205,597 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- RENEWABLE ENERGY
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 227,212
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.