Reported 401,978 shares, up 114,757 (40.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 28.4%; share count 40.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 1594000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2046000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -175 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 175 | +175 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,000 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -175 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-01-31 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 175 | +175 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,000 | 2023-10-31 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -401,978 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 401,978 | +114,757 (40.0%) | 0.19% | $2,046,000 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 287,221 | +287,221 (0.0%) | 0.15% | $1,594,000 | 2023-01-31 |
Who else reported the position
43 managers reported GETTY IMAGES HLDGS INC CL A(DE for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KOCH INDUSTRIES INC | Unchanged | 80,499,253 | 0 | 33.0% | $409,741,198 | 3 qtrs |
| Neuberger Berman Group LLC | Reduced | 78,847,968 | -73,555 | 0.37% | $401,336,157 | 3 qtrs |
| Carlyle Group Inc | Unchanged | 11,902,817 | 0 | 1.81% | $60,585,339 | 2 qtrs |
| LAIRD NORTON TRUST COMPANY LLC | New | 480,248 | +480,248 | 0.31% | $2,444,462 | 1 qtr |
| ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC This report | Added | 401,978 | +114,757 | 0.19% | $2,046,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Skylands Capital LLC | New | 200,250 | +200,250 | 0.15% | $1,019,273 | 1 qtr |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | New | 199,775 | +199,775 | < 0.01% | $1,016,855 | 1 qtr |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 147,646 | -26,609 | < 0.01% | $751,518 | 2 qtrs |
| SIMPLEX TRADING LLC | Added | 112,958 | +69,833 | < 0.01% | $574,000 | 3 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | New | 103,148 | +103,148 | < 0.01% | $525,023 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 04, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 401,978
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.