Reported 1,491,209 shares, up 82,341 (5.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 130.5%; share count 5.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 930000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2304000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4340000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4613000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 611167 |
| 2023-06-30 | 908325 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1070746 |
| 2023-12-31 | 3033873 |
| 2024-03-31 | 7962974 |
| 2024-06-30 | 14638929 |
| 2024-09-30 | 18103954 |
| 2024-12-31 | 41724028 |
| 2025-03-31 | 42462548 |
| 2025-06-30 | 30453479 |
| 2025-09-30 | 24384739 |
| 2025-12-31 | 15183638 |
| 2026-03-31 | 12395879 |
| 2026-06-30 | 17459204 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 590,836 | -146,575 (-19.9%) | 0.01% | $17,459,204 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 737,411 | -204,502 (-21.7%) | 0.01% | $12,395,879 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 941,913 | -248,167 (-20.9%) | 0.02% | $15,183,638 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,190,080 | -81,464 (-6.4%) | 0.03% | $24,384,739 | 2025-11-04 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,271,544 | -182,155 (-12.5%) | 0.04% | $30,453,479 | 2025-07-28 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,453,699 | -37,510 (-2.5%) | 0.06% | $42,462,548 | 2025-05-05 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,491,209 | +82,341 (5.8%) | 0.06% | $41,724,028 | 2025-02-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,408,868 | +389,444 (38.2%) | 0.03% | $18,103,954 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,019,424 | +455,474 (80.8%) | 0.02% | $14,638,929 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 563,950 | +283,814 (101.3%) | 0.01% | $7,962,974 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 280,136 | +149,238 (114.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,033,873 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 130,898 | +4,037 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,070,746 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 126,861 | +49,400 (63.8%) | < 0.01% | $908,325 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 77,461 | +77,461 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $611,167 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -698,986 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-08 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 698,986 | +42,434 (6.5%) | < 0.01% | $4,613,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 656,552 | +359,232 (120.8%) | < 0.01% | $4,340,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 297,320 | +172,787 (138.7%) | < 0.01% | $2,304,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 124,533 | +124,533 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $930,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
325 managers reported GEO GROUP INC (NEW) for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 20,463,545 | +602,745 | 0.01% | $572,569,988 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 14,806,767 | -80,932 | < 0.01% | $414,293,340 | 43 qtrs |
| Wolf Hill Capital Management LP | New | 6,702,548 | +6,702,548 | 13.47% | $187,537,293 | 1 qtr |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 6,378,461 | -674,774 | 0.01% | $178,469,340 | 26 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 5,455,575 | -132,210 | 0.02% | $152,646,989 | 42 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 4,938,855 | +19,557 | < 0.01% | $138,189,163 | 43 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 4,457,672 | +856,617 | 0.02% | $124,725,662 | 41 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 3,051,384 | +35,281 | < 0.01% | $85,397,527 | 43 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 2,791,414 | -209,108 | 0.01% | $78,103,764 | 42 qtrs |
| COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 2,758,661 | -898,739 | 2.38% | $77,187,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 03, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,491,209
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.