Reported 17,653 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -22.2%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 27000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 27000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 19000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 23000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 10000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 8510 |
| 2023-03-31 | 28915 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 22207 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-12-31 | 16237 |
| 2024-03-31 | 12632 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2058 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -12,857 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 12,857 | -4,796 (-27.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,058 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 17,653 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $12,632 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 17,653 | +17,653 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $16,237 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -18,353 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 18,353 | +18,353 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,207 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -18,655 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 18,655 | +7,861 (72.8%) | < 0.01% | $28,915 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 10,794 | -700 (-6.1%) | < 0.01% | $8,510 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 11,494 | -17,537 (-60.4%) | < 0.01% | $10,000 | 2022-11-09 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 29,031 | +6,717 (30.1%) | < 0.01% | $23,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 22,314 | -3,886 (-14.8%) | < 0.01% | $19,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 26,200 | +8,863 (51.1%) | < 0.01% | $27,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 17,337 | +17,337 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $27,000 | 2021-11-12 |
Who else reported the position
16 managers reported FSD PHARMA INC COM CL B for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AdvisorShares Investments LLC | Added | 425,805 | +155,489 | 0.05% | $304,706 | 2 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 75,300 | +6,100 | < 0.01% | $54,000 | 2 qtrs |
| SCOTIA CAPITAL INC | Added | 61,283 | +10 | < 0.01% | $42,982 | 2 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 36,850 | +10,488 | < 0.01% | $26,385 | 2 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 27,590 | +15,799 | < 0.01% | $19,743 | 2 qtrs |
| GROUP ONE TRADING L P This report | Unchanged | 17,653 | 0 | < 0.01% | $12,632 | 2 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | New | 11,596 | +11,596 | < 0.01% | $9,507 | 1 qtr |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 6,063 | +3,613 | < 0.01% | $4,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | Unchanged | 783 | 0 | < 0.01% | $744 | 2 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Unchanged | 1,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $710 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 10, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL B SUB VTG SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 17,653
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.