Form 13-F position report

FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. COMMON

Reported by AIGH Capital Management LLC

FKWL CUSIP 355184102 Manager CIK 0001835943

Reported 139,702 shares, down 245,648 (63.7%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -73.5%; share count -63.7% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.26% This manager · Q2 2025
Shares 139,702 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $583,955 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 18 Through Q2 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 5663000
2021-12-31 1704000
2022-03-31 394000
2022-06-30 1243000
2022-09-30 1139000
2022-12-31 1739400
2023-03-31 1942200
2023-06-30 1454700
2023-09-30 1246024
2023-12-31 1322100
2024-03-31 1166100
2024-06-30 1415700
2024-09-30 1786200
2024-12-31 1911000
2025-03-31 2200349
2025-06-30 583955
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. COMMON held by AIGH Capital Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -139,702 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-10-31
Q2 2025 Reduced 139,702 -245,648 (-63.7%) 0.26% $583,955 2025-07-29
Q1 2025 Reduced 385,350 -4,650 (-1.2%) 0.91% $2,200,349 2025-05-06
Q4 2024 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.6% $1,911,000 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.5% $1,786,200 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.44% $1,415,700 2024-08-07
Q1 2024 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.35% $1,166,100 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.52% $1,322,100 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.59% $1,246,024 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.59% $1,454,700 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.72% $1,942,200 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.57% $1,739,400 2023-02-15
Q3 2022 Unchanged 390,000 0 (0.0%) 0.35% $1,139,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 390,000 +291,174 (294.6%) 0.33% $1,243,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 98,826 -291,174 (-74.7%) 0.1% $394,000 2022-05-12
Q4 2021 Reduced 390,000 -390,000 (-50.0%) 0.52% $1,704,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Unchanged 780,000 0 (0.0%) 1.19% $5,663,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

28 managers reported FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. COMMON for Q2 2025.

Managers reporting FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. COMMON in Q2 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 453,594 +237,800 < 0.01% $1,896,023 17 qtrs
AIGH Capital Management LLC This report Reduced 139,702 -245,648 0.26% $583,955 18 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 125,400 +27,000 < 0.01% $524,172 17 qtrs
ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC Added 115,200 +23,200 < 0.01% $481,536 10 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 110,295 -658 < 0.01% $461,126 17 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 77,740 +40,189 < 0.01% $324,953 14 qtrs
O SHAUGHNESSY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 67,385 +26,082 < 0.01% $281,669 2 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 66,724 +5,249 < 0.01% $278,906 12 qtrs
SMITH MOORE & CO Reduced 65,272 -4,097 0.02% $272,837 10 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Added 57,077 +17,322 < 0.01% $238,581 11 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2025
Filed
July 29, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
103,776
Shared
35,926
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.