First reported at 422,282 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-06-30 | 3872000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 2946000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1765000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1609000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1281000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1178000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1799538 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2011840 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1506860 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1292781 |
| 2023-12-31 | 921002 |
| 2024-03-31 | 450793 |
| 2024-06-30 | 547285 |
| 2024-09-30 | 690513 |
| 2024-12-31 | 738759 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1232184 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1896023 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1977670 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1982205 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 453,594 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,982,205 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 453,594 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,977,670 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 453,594 | +237,800 (110.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,896,023 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 215,794 | +65,027 (43.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,232,184 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 150,767 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $738,759 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 150,767 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $690,513 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 150,767 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $547,285 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 150,767 | -120,915 (-44.5%) | < 0.01% | $450,793 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 271,682 | -132,312 (-32.8%) | < 0.01% | $921,002 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 403,994 | +10 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,292,781 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 403,984 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,506,860 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 403,984 | +500 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,011,840 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 403,484 | +81 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,799,538 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 403,403 | -440 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,178,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 403,843 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,281,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 403,843 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,609,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 403,843 | -1,894 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,765,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 405,737 | -16,545 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,946,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | New | 422,282 | +422,282 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,872,000 | 2021-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
23 managers reported FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. COMMON for Q2 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIGH Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 780,000 | 0 | 1.33% | $7,404,000 | 2 qtrs |
| KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 661,185 | -582,222 | 0.13% | $6,063,000 | 33 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | New | 422,282 | +422,282 | < 0.01% | $3,872,000 | 1 qtr |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | New | 137,000 | +137,000 | < 0.01% | $1,256,000 | 1 qtr |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 69,700 | +69,700 | 0.01% | $639,000 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 21,091 | +21,091 | < 0.01% | $193,000 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | New | 19,524 | +19,524 | < 0.01% | $179,000 | 1 qtr |
| NAVELLIER & ASSOCIATES INC | New | 19,118 | +19,118 | 0.03% | $175,000 | 1 qtr |
| BlackRock Inc | New | 17,547 | +17,547 | < 0.01% | $161,000 | 1 qtr |
| Bellecapital International Ltd | Unchanged | 16,515 | 0 | 0.05% | $151,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2021
- Filed
- August 13, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 422,282
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.