Reported 2,806,075 shares, down 2,226,315 (44.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -42.3%; share count -44.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 215769000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 194915000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 204466000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 172838000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 170425000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 144755023 |
| 2023-03-31 | 159609864 |
| 2023-06-30 | 162612389 |
| 2023-09-30 | 139314396 |
| 2023-12-31 | 139145597 |
| 2024-03-31 | 80309889 |
| 2024-06-30 | 61817293 |
| 2024-09-30 | 40472477 |
| 2024-12-31 | 43339089 |
| 2025-03-31 | 38533014 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4697766 |
| 2025-09-30 | 10609251 |
| 2025-12-31 | 17527597 |
| 2026-03-31 | 19699303 |
| 2026-06-30 | 18761527 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 400,545 | +29,560 (8.0%) | < 0.01% | $18,761,527 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 370,985 | +101,039 (37.4%) | 0.01% | $19,699,303 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 269,946 | +84,761 (45.8%) | < 0.01% | $17,527,597 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 185,185 | +94,196 (103.5%) | < 0.01% | $10,609,251 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 90,989 | -640,048 (-87.6%) | < 0.01% | $4,697,766 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 731,037 | -216,472 (-22.8%) | 0.02% | $38,533,014 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 947,509 | -95,595 (-9.2%) | 0.02% | $43,339,089 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,043,104 | -887,479 (-46.0%) | 0.02% | $40,472,477 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,930,583 | -875,492 (-31.2%) | 0.04% | $61,817,293 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,806,075 | -2,226,315 (-44.2%) | 0.05% | $80,309,889 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 5,032,390 | +208,484 (4.3%) | 0.1% | $139,145,597 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 4,823,906 | -275,260 (-5.4%) | 0.11% | $139,314,396 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 5,099,166 | +1,438 (0.0%) | 0.12% | $162,612,389 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 5,097,728 | +9,678 (0.2%) | 0.13% | $159,609,864 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 5,088,050 | -891,776 (-14.9%) | 0.12% | $144,755,023 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 5,979,826 | +160,356 (2.8%) | 0.15% | $170,425,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 5,819,470 | +183,695 (3.3%) | 0.14% | $172,838,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 5,635,775 | -51,853 (-0.9%) | 0.14% | $204,466,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 5,687,628 | -125,120 (-2.2%) | 0.12% | $194,915,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 5,812,748 | +318,481 (5.8%) | 0.15% | $215,769,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
377 managers reported FOX CORP CL B (DE) for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 14,201,043 | -942,486 | < 0.01% | $406,433,851 | 21 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 13,397,688 | +655,131 | < 0.01% | $383,441,843 | 21 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 11,343,323 | +39,800 | 0.19% | $324,645,904 | 21 qtrs |
| YACKTMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 8,732,038 | +134,670 | 2.25% | $249,910,918 | 21 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 8,705,347 | +134,338 | 0.01% | $249,147,031 | 21 qtrs |
| STATE OF WISCONSIN INVESTMENT BOARD | Added | 6,196,081 | +725,939 | 0.47% | $177,331,838 | 21 qtrs |
| Independent Franchise Partners LLP | Added | 4,387,583 | +836,883 | 1.04% | $125,572,625 | 4 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 3,176,323 | +623,065 | 0.01% | $90,906,364 | 21 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,992,541 | +80,740 | < 0.01% | $85,434,409 | 21 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC This report | Reduced | 2,806,075 | -2,226,315 | 0.05% | $80,309,889 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL B COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,712,528
- Shared
- 93,547
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.