Reported 47,164 shares, down 1,512 (3.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -3.9%; share count -3.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 660000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 667000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 746000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 622000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 475000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 456548 |
| 2023-03-31 | 552315 |
| 2023-06-30 | 673159 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1540636 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2969310 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2578857 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2262246 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1357331 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1513476 |
| 2025-03-31 | 997561 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1047268 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1049541 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1407492 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1369474 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2476494 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 54,826 | +5,741 (11.7%) | < 0.01% | $2,476,494 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 49,085 | -3,141 (-6.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,369,474 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 52,226 | +13,282 (34.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,407,492 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 38,944 | -8,942 (-18.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,049,541 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 47,886 | -2,803 (-5.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,047,268 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 50,689 | -5,574 (-9.9%) | < 0.01% | $997,561 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 56,263 | -10,175 (-15.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,513,476 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 66,438 | -38,685 (-36.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,357,331 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 105,123 | +10,694 (11.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,262,246 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 94,429 | -40,601 (-30.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,578,857 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 135,030 | +53,558 (65.7%) | < 0.01% | $2,969,310 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 81,472 | +34,332 (72.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,540,636 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 47,140 | -971 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $673,159 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 48,111 | +947 (2.0%) | < 0.01% | $552,315 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 47,164 | -1,512 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $456,548 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 48,676 | +376 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $475,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 48,300 | -182 (-0.4%) | < 0.01% | $622,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 48,482 | -12 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $746,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 48,494 | +5,931 (13.9%) | < 0.01% | $667,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 42,563 | +4,403 (11.5%) | < 0.01% | $660,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
62 managers reported FOSTER L B CO for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22NW LP | Unchanged | 1,023,135 | 0 | 5.35% | $9,903,947 | 12 qtrs |
| GAMCO INVESTORS INC ET AL | Added | 792,900 | +98,707 | 0.08% | $7,675,272 | 27 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 682,881 | +12,015 | < 0.01% | $6,611,000 | 39 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 582,465 | +122,877 | < 0.01% | $5,638,261 | 39 qtrs |
| BRANDES INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP | Reduced | 558,242 | -132,098 | 0.15% | $5,403,782 | 8 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 371,383 | -15,849 | < 0.01% | $3,595,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Azarias Capital Management L P | Added | 363,810 | +24,467 | 3.22% | $3,521,681 | 5 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 306,190 | -45,640 | < 0.01% | $2,965,000 | 39 qtrs |
| GENDELL JEFFREY L | Unchanged | 270,022 | 0 | 0.23% | $2,613,813 | 4 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Added | 190,465 | +19,900 | < 0.01% | $1,843,701 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 10,964
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 36,200
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.