Reported 180,000 shares, up 1,900 (1.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1.7%; share count 1.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2254000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 377000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4529083 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4606200 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4402866 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4307631 |
| 2024-03-31 | 3882114 |
| 2024-06-30 | 252900 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -15,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 15,000 | -179,300 (-92.3%) | 0.05% | $252,900 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 194,300 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.77% | $3,882,114 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 194,300 | +11,000 (6.0%) | 0.85% | $4,307,631 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 183,300 | +3,300 (1.8%) | 1.09% | $4,402,866 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 180,000 | +1,900 (1.1%) | 1.09% | $4,606,200 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 178,100 | +178,100 (0.0%) | 0.89% | $4,529,083 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -23,464 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 23,464 | -76,536 (-76.5%) | 0.1% | $377,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 100,000 | -42,000 (-29.6%) | 0.6% | $2,254,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
85 managers reported FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES I for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACKAY SHIELDS LLC | Reduced | 1,061,621 | -54,575 | 0.76% | $27,166,882 | 2 qtrs |
| Keyframe Capital Partners L P | Unchanged | 746,047 | 0 | 12.42% | $19,091,343 | 2 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 585,300 | +497,650 | < 0.01% | $14,977,828 | 11 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 532,048 | +113,612 | < 0.01% | $13,615,108 | 11 qtrs |
| Employees Retirement System of Texas | Unchanged | 441,787 | 0 | 0.15% | $11,305,000 | 2 qtrs |
| PenderFund Capital Management Ltd | Unchanged | 250,757 | 0 | 2.64% | $8,501,000 | 2 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 328,186 | +49,274 | < 0.01% | $8,398,084 | 11 qtrs |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC | Reduced | 238,150 | -587 | < 0.01% | $6,094,258 | 7 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 237,449 | +219,978 | < 0.01% | $6,076,320 | 9 qtrs |
| Tejara Capital Ltd | Added | 209,090 | +8,382 | 2.63% | $5,350,613 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 180,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.