Form 13-F position report

FORTE BIOSCIENCES

Reported by VANGUARD GROUP INC

FBRX CUSIP 34962G109 Manager CIK 0000102909

Reported 558,837 shares, up 32,319 (6.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -90.7%; share count 6.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 558,837 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,654,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-03-31 15396000
2021-06-30 17701000
2021-09-30 1654000
2021-12-31 1117000
2022-03-31 320000
2022-06-30 599000
2022-09-30 692000
2022-12-31 647548
2023-03-31 654023
2023-06-30 691423
2023-09-30 440117
2023-12-31 546620
2024-03-31 463133
2024-06-30 357228
2024-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FORTE BIOSCIENCES held by VANGUARD GROUP INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2024 Reduced 0 -665,230 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Unchanged 665,230 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $357,228 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Unchanged 665,230 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $463,133 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 665,230 +400 (0.1%) < 0.01% $546,620 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Unchanged 664,830 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $440,117 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 664,830 +17,282 (2.7%) < 0.01% $691,423 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Unchanged 647,548 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $654,023 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 647,548 +255 (0.0%) < 0.01% $647,548 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Added 647,293 +186,159 (40.4%) < 0.01% $692,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 461,134 +242,051 (110.5%) < 0.01% $599,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 219,083 -303,047 (-58.0%) < 0.01% $320,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 522,130 -36,707 (-6.6%) < 0.01% $1,117,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 558,837 +32,319 (6.1%) < 0.01% $1,654,000 2021-11-12
Q2 2021 Added 526,518 +77,262 (17.2%) < 0.01% $17,701,000 2021-08-13
Q1 2021 Added 449,256 +5,449 (1.2%) < 0.01% $15,396,000 2021-05-14
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

92 managers reported FORTE BIOSCIENCES for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting FORTE BIOSCIENCES in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Reduced 771,545 -3,574 < 0.01% $2,283,000 6 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC This report Added 558,837 +32,319 < 0.01% $1,654,000 6 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Added 505,261 +486,197 < 0.01% $1,496,000 4 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 463,892 +282,309 < 0.01% $1,373,000 2 qtrs
Nuveen Asset Management LLC Added 47,345 +3,594 < 0.01% $1,354,000 2 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP New 224,222 +224,222 < 0.01% $664,000 5 qtrs
Woodline Partners LP Reduced 143,103 -50,560 < 0.01% $424,000 4 qtrs
OCCUDO QUANTITATIVE STRATEGIES LP New 140,789 +140,789 0.05% $417,000 1 qtr
JANE STREET GROUP LLC New 116,067 +116,067 < 0.01% $344,000 1 qtr
PARAMETRIC PORTFOLIO ASSOCIATES LLC Added 111,142 +91,086 < 0.01% $329,000 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 12, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
20,008
None
538,829

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.