Reported 10,012 shares, down 299 (2.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -15.1%; share count -2.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 90000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 65000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -9,353 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 9,353 | -659 (-6.6%) | < 0.01% | $65,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 10,012 | -299 (-2.9%) | < 0.01% | $90,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
41 managers reported FORIAN INC for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORACLE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,219,661 | +19,701 | 1.56% | $11,001,000 | 4 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 932,348 | +52,890 | < 0.01% | $8,409,000 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 870,815 | +3,003 | < 0.01% | $7,854,000 | 3 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 314,359 | -653 | < 0.01% | $2,836,000 | 3 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 302,300 | -1,719 | < 0.01% | $2,726,000 | 4 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 168,462 | -1,208 | < 0.01% | $1,520,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Canton Hathaway LLC | Added | 89,401 | +18,456 | 0.22% | $806,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Penserra Capital Management LLC | Added | 59,416 | +11,302 | 0.01% | $535,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | New | 55,140 | +55,140 | < 0.01% | $497,000 | 1 qtr |
| STALEY CAPITAL ADVISERS INC | New | 54,849 | +54,849 | 0.02% | $495,000 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 11, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 10,012
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.