Reported 46,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.7%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 37000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 43000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 46000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 50000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 49000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 49750 |
| 2024-03-31 | 95082 |
| 2024-06-30 | 92874 |
| 2024-09-30 | 111549 |
| 2024-12-31 | 110238 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 114,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $110,238 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 114,000 | +22,000 (23.9%) | < 0.01% | $111,549 | 2024-10-23 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 92,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $92,874 | 2024-08-05 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 92,000 | +42,000 (84.0%) | < 0.01% | $95,082 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 50,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $49,750 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 50,000 | +4,000 (8.7%) | < 0.01% | $49,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 46,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $50,000 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 46,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $46,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 46,000 | +6,000 (15.0%) | < 0.01% | $43,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 40,000 | +40,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $37,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
146 managers reported FORD MTR CO DEL for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voya Investment Management LLC | Added | 176,710,000 | +12,515,000 | 0.2% | $194,469,355 | 4 qtrs |
| LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 141,445,000 | -32,134,000 | 0.19% | $155,660,000 | 6 qtrs |
| CAMDEN ASSET MANAGEMENT L P CA | Added | 141,325,000 | +4,137,325 | 5.37% | $154,821,538 | 6 qtrs |
| HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 105,000,000 | +14,000,000 | 5.07% | $115,017,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Reduced | 94,054 | -15,476 | 0.51% | $102,930,817 | 6 qtrs |
| Sculptor Capital LP | Added | 80,500,000 | +66,500,000 | 1.75% | $88,097,188 | 6 qtrs |
| Wellesley Asset Management | Reduced | 82,141,223 | -5,087,168 | 6.68% | $82,141,223 | 6 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Reduced | 74,015,000 | -11,050,000 | 0.2% | $81,083,433 | 6 qtrs |
| MACKAY SHIELDS LLC | Reduced | 70,907,000 | -212,000 | 2.18% | $77,997,500 | 6 qtrs |
| ADVENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT DE | Reduced | 67,755,000 | -38,494,000 | 1.44% | $74,564,378 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 10, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NOTE 3/1
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 46,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.