Reported 5,379 shares, up 14 (0.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 14.1%; share count 0.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 6891000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 20586000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 217000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 215995 |
| 2025-09-30 | 246455 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -5,379 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 5,379 | +14 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $246,455 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 5,365 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $215,995 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 5,365 | -512,137 (-99.0%) | < 0.01% | $217,000 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 517,502 | +362,121 (233.1%) | 0.03% | $20,586,000 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 155,381 | +155,381 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,891,000 | 2024-11-13 |
Who else reported the position
44 managers reported FIRSTENERGY CORP for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shaolin Capital Management LLC | Added | 92,562,000 | +77,562,000 | 4.23% | $97,874,102 | 5 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Reduced | 25,682,000 | -10,188,000 | 0.68% | $26,702,860 | 6 qtrs |
| Aequim Alternative Investments LP | Unchanged | 20,000,000 | 0 | 0.46% | $20,795,000 | 6 qtrs |
| SHENKMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 15,984,000 | +15,000,000 | 1.66% | $16,885,764 | 6 qtrs |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 16,000,000 | 0 | 0.03% | $16,636,000 | 6 qtrs |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK | Reduced | 15,000,000 | -2,500,000 | 0.02% | $15,765,639 | 3 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Unchanged | 14,589,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $15,182,772 | 6 qtrs |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 330,530 | -3,979 | 0.02% | $15,144,881 | 5 qtrs |
| Citigroup Inc | Added | 13,871,000 | +3,050,000 | < 0.01% | $14,405,034 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS OCONNOR LLC | Unchanged | 10,000,000 | 0 | 0.31% | $10,400,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CV BND
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 5,379
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.