Reported 1,676,118 shares, up 721,392 (75.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 78.2%; share count 75.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 181859000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 156748000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 154168000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 82727000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 82584000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 84226482 |
| 2023-03-31 | 95987450 |
| 2023-06-30 | 92215776 |
| 2023-09-30 | 72452996 |
| 2023-12-31 | 42246175 |
| 2024-03-31 | 26883003 |
| 2024-06-30 | 21133276 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 19025471 |
| 2025-09-30 | 19809063 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -153,642 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-24 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 153,642 | +16,709 (12.2%) | 0.22% | $19,809,063 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 136,933 | +136,933 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $19,025,471 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -141,796 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-10-30 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 141,796 | -26,412 (-15.7%) | 0.3% | $21,133,276 | 2024-07-19 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 168,208 | -149,815 (-47.1%) | 0.36% | $26,883,003 | 2024-04-26 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 318,023 | -323,381 (-50.4%) | 0.59% | $42,246,175 | 2024-01-31 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 641,404 | -89,597 (-12.3%) | 1.03% | $72,452,996 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 731,001 | -118,220 (-13.9%) | 1.27% | $92,215,776 | 2023-07-20 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 849,221 | +15,873 (1.9%) | 1.31% | $95,987,450 | 2023-04-27 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 833,348 | -49,247 (-5.6%) | 1.15% | $84,226,482 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 882,595 | -47,231 (-5.1%) | 1.23% | $82,584,000 | 2022-11-04 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 929,826 | -590,569 (-38.8%) | 1.16% | $82,727,000 | 2022-07-20 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,520,395 | +10,156 (0.7%) | 1.7% | $154,168,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,510,239 | -165,879 (-9.9%) | 1.67% | $156,748,000 | 2022-02-01 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,676,118 | +721,392 (75.6%) | 2.01% | $181,859,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1383 managers reported FISERV INC for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co L P | Reduced | 57,873,501 | -4,427,166 | 31.32% | $6,279,275,000 | 9 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 47,565,663 | +147,192 | 0.13% | $5,160,875,000 | 34 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 46,379,905 | -4,243,347 | 0.47% | $5,032,220,000 | 34 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 42,945,126 | -454,690 | 0.13% | $4,659,545,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 25,530,868 | +2,534,819 | 1.8% | $2,770,099,000 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 23,250,776 | +177,283 | 0.13% | $2,522,709,000 | 34 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 19,496,553 | -1,892,784 | 0.62% | $2,115,375,000 | 34 qtrs |
| HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P | Added | 16,278,281 | +4,177,098 | 2.81% | $1,766,194,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ValueAct Holdings L P | Added | 10,935,201 | +4,775,001 | 13.74% | $1,186,469,000 | 4 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 10,141,515 | +233,810 | 0.15% | $1,097,303,000 | 34 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 12, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,208,525
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 467,593
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.