Form 13-F position report

FIRST US BANCSHARES INC COM

Reported by UBS Group AG

FUSB CUSIP 33744V103 Manager CIK 0001610520

First reported at 102 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2023
Shares 102 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $872 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 25 Through Q3 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 0
2021-12-31 5000
2022-03-31 6000
2022-06-30 2000
2022-09-30 35000
2022-12-31 18280
2023-03-31 2596
2023-06-30 0
2023-09-30 872
2023-12-31 0
2024-06-30 1665
2024-09-30 0
2024-12-31 33087
2025-03-31 27308
2025-06-30 46595
2025-09-30 902
2025-12-31 545
2026-03-31 5187
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FIRST US BANCSHARES INC COM held by UBS Group AG.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -339 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Added 339 +300 (769.2%) < 0.01% $5,187 2026-05-05
Q4 2025 Reduced 39 -36 (-48.0%) < 0.01% $545 2026-01-29
Q3 2025 Reduced 75 -3,537 (-97.9%) < 0.01% $902 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 3,612 +1,568 (76.7%) < 0.01% $46,595 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Reduced 2,044 -584 (-22.2%) < 0.01% $27,308 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 New 2,628 +2,628 (0.0%) < 0.01% $33,087 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 0 -180 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 New 180 +180 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,665 2024-08-14
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -102 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 New 102 +102 (0.0%) < 0.01% $872 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -347 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 347 -1,759 (-83.5%) < 0.01% $2,596 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Reduced 2,106 -2,276 (-51.9%) < 0.01% $18,280 2023-02-08
Q3 2022 Added 4,382 +4,162 (1891.8%) < 0.01% $35,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Reduced 220 -285 (-56.4%) < 0.01% $2,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Added 505 +44 (9.5%) < 0.01% $6,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 461 +461 (0.0%) < 0.01% $5,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 0 -31 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

22 managers reported FIRST US BANCSHARES INC COM for Q3 2023.

Managers reporting FIRST US BANCSHARES INC COM in Q3 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
GENDELL JEFFREY L Unchanged 289,691 0 0.14% $2,476,887 28 qtrs
Stilwell Value LLC Added 143,500 +20,000 0.67% $1,226,939 2 qtrs
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION Unchanged 112,268 0 < 0.01% $959,903 28 qtrs
BLAIR WILLIAM & CO IL Added 105,836 +75 < 0.01% $904,905 28 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 103,721 -2,100 < 0.01% $887,000 28 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Unchanged 79,330 0 < 0.01% $678,279 28 qtrs
Pinnacle Holdings LLC Unchanged 56,809 0 0.23% $485,723 24 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 34,437 +838 < 0.01% $294,555 28 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Unchanged 29,597 0 < 0.01% $253,054 23 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Unchanged 20,950 0 < 0.01% $180,000 28 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2023
Filed
November 09, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
102
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.