Reported 50,740 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -2.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1614000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1652000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1586000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1549000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1607216 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1105541 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1033882 |
| 2023-09-30 | 878738 |
| 2023-12-31 | 948711 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1013229 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1021761 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1035402 |
| 2024-12-31 | 982035 |
| 2025-03-31 | 948868 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1021825 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1061027 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1070035 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1042328 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1139096 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 20,677 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.17% | $1,139,096 | 2026-07-20 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 20,677 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.17% | $1,042,328 | 2026-04-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 20,677 | -478 (-2.3%) | 0.21% | $1,070,035 | 2026-01-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 21,155 | -240 (-1.1%) | 0.21% | $1,061,027 | 2025-10-08 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 21,395 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.2% | $1,021,825 | 2025-07-10 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 21,395 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.21% | $948,868 | 2025-04-16 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 21,395 | -1,758 (-7.6%) | 0.24% | $982,035 | 2025-01-21 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 23,153 | -387 (-1.6%) | 0.25% | $1,035,402 | 2024-10-16 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 23,540 | -596 (-2.5%) | 0.29% | $1,021,761 | 2024-07-19 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 24,136 | +317 (1.3%) | 0.29% | $1,013,229 | 2024-04-19 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 23,819 | -256 (-1.1%) | 0.31% | $948,711 | 2024-01-10 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 24,075 | -3,725 (-13.4%) | 0.32% | $878,738 | 2023-10-19 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 27,800 | -3,900 (-12.3%) | 0.35% | $1,033,882 | 2023-07-17 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 31,700 | -17,390 (-35.4%) | 0.4% | $1,105,541 | 2023-04-18 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 49,090 | -1,650 (-3.3%) | 0.62% | $1,607,216 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 50,740 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.65% | $1,549,000 | 2022-10-12 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 50,740 | +3,390 (7.2%) | 0.63% | $1,586,000 | 2022-07-25 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 47,350 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.68% | $1,652,000 | 2022-05-10 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 47,350 | +47,350 (0.0%) | 0.59% | $1,614,000 | 2022-01-27 |
Who else reported the position
54 managers reported FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD V for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 252,858 | -2,788 | 0.02% | $7,721,000 | 7 qtrs |
| IFP Advisors Inc | Added | 99,615 | +6,795 | 0.08% | $3,027,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Cetera Advisors LLC | Reduced | 92,587 | -3,960 | 0.07% | $2,827,000 | 7 qtrs |
| AE Wealth Management LLC | Added | 90,027 | +58,390 | 0.02% | $2,749,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Added | 83,996 | +359 | < 0.01% | $2,564,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Resources Investment Advisors LLC | Added | 54,056 | +554 | 0.06% | $1,651,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Marshall Financial Group LLC This report | Unchanged | 50,740 | 0 | 0.65% | $1,549,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Kestra Advisory Services LLC | Reduced | 47,167 | -94 | 0.02% | $1,440,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Main Street Financial Solutions LLC | Reduced | 40,880 | -1,600 | 0.21% | $1,248,000 | 7 qtrs |
| STEPHENS INC AR | Reduced | 34,974 | -20,695 | 0.02% | $1,068,000 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- October 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- FT CBOE VEST BFR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 50,740
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.