First reported at 24,674 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 343000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1680000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 783000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2198000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 639000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1688870 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1292994 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 981176 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2024-12-31 | 880962 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 252157 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1276879 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -24,674 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 24,674 | +24,674 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $1,276,879 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -5,303 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 5,303 | +5,303 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $252,157 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -19,193 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 19,193 | +19,193 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $880,962 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -22,605 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 22,605 | +22,605 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $981,176 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -37,075 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 37,075 | -14,509 (-28.1%) | 0.03% | $1,292,994 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 51,584 | +30,654 (146.5%) | 0.05% | $1,688,870 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 20,930 | -49,378 (-70.2%) | 0.02% | $639,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 70,308 | +47,859 (213.2%) | 0.06% | $2,198,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 22,449 | -26,833 (-54.4%) | 0.02% | $783,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 49,282 | +38,880 (373.8%) | 0.07% | $1,680,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 10,402 | -18,724 (-64.3%) | 0.01% | $343,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
164 managers reported FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 395,852 | -180,563 | < 0.01% | $20,485,341 | 5 qtrs |
| STEPHENS INC AR | Reduced | 375,135 | -156,068 | 0.24% | $19,413,236 | 8 qtrs |
| Brookstone Capital Management | Reduced | 305,787 | -51,946 | 0.18% | $15,824,467 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 289,905 | -576,075 | < 0.01% | $15,002,584 | 16 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Reduced | 262,853 | -210,617 | 0.01% | $13,602,643 | 20 qtrs |
| ASSETMARK INC | Added | 252,229 | +32,253 | 0.03% | $13,052,851 | 7 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 250,193 | +17,410 | < 0.01% | $12,947,488 | 11 qtrs |
| Janney Montgomery Scott LLC | Reduced | 245,226 | -2,139 | 0.03% | $12,690,000 | 20 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 187,873 | +11,200 | 0.02% | $9,722,428 | 12 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 168,765 | -36,513 | 0.01% | $8,733,604 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- FT VEST US EQT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 24,674
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.