Reported 161,032 shares, down 38,696 (19.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -16.9%; share count -19.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 5640000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6100000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5855000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6502000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8301000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 8669000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7201000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7292000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 8805000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 8287000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8861017 |
| 2025-12-31 | 9722428 |
| 2026-03-31 | 10312575 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12144866 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 220,455 | +15,881 (7.8%) | 0.02% | $12,144,866 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 204,574 | +16,701 (8.9%) | 0.03% | $10,312,575 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 187,873 | +11,200 (6.3%) | 0.02% | $9,722,428 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 176,673 | +2,390 (1.4%) | 0.02% | $8,861,017 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 174,283 | -24,246 (-12.2%) | 0.02% | $8,287,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 198,529 | +39,668 (25.0%) | 0.03% | $8,805,000 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 158,861 | -2,171 (-1.3%) | 0.03% | $7,292,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 161,032 | -38,696 (-19.4%) | 0.03% | $7,201,000 | 2024-11-15 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 199,728 | +1,990 (1.0%) | 0.04% | $8,669,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 197,738 | +34,484 (21.1%) | 0.03% | $8,301,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 163,254 | +2,854 (1.8%) | 0.03% | $6,502,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 160,400 | -3,614 (-2.2%) | 0.03% | $5,855,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 164,014 | +2,289 (1.4%) | 0.03% | $6,100,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 161,725 | +161,725 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $5,640,000 | 2023-05-12 |
Who else reported the position
131 managers reported FT VEST U.S. EQUITY BUFFER ETF for Q3 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 603,646 | -41,410 | 0.06% | $26,995,004 | 15 qtrs |
| Brookstone Capital Management | Reduced | 413,214 | -4,439 | 0.27% | $18,478,921 | 10 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Reduced | 332,194 | -26,488 | 0.02% | $14,855,716 | 10 qtrs |
| Janney Montgomery Scott LLC | Reduced | 231,751 | -48,785 | 0.03% | $10,364,000 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 215,156 | -68,303 | < 0.01% | $9,621,776 | 11 qtrs |
| CWM LLC | Reduced | 182,735 | -11,077 | 0.04% | $8,172,000 | 12 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 182,397 | -152,361 | 0.01% | $8,157,000 | 15 qtrs |
| SMART Wealth LLC | Reduced | 165,959 | -84,220 | 2.91% | $7,421,686 | 8 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC This report | Reduced | 161,032 | -38,696 | 0.03% | $7,201,000 | 7 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 150,957 | -822 | < 0.01% | $6,750,797 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2024
- Filed
- November 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- FT VEST US EQT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 161,032
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.