Reported 43,566 shares, up 5,024 (13.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 7.5%; share count 13.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1629000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1751000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1895000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5206000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 9732000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 15100232 |
| 2023-03-31 | 33195514 |
| 2023-06-30 | 29102325 |
| 2023-09-30 | 32820661 |
| 2023-12-31 | 33596414 |
| 2024-03-31 | 33528921 |
| 2024-06-30 | 36000721 |
| 2024-09-30 | 37095614 |
| 2024-12-31 | 20678960 |
| 2025-03-31 | 17557701 |
| 2025-06-30 | 14394966 |
| 2025-09-30 | 15294154 |
| 2025-12-31 | 14368474 |
| 2026-03-31 | 17850681 |
| 2026-06-30 | 20232493 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 443,087 | +51,213 (13.1%) | < 0.01% | $20,232,493 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 391,874 | +50,547 (14.8%) | < 0.01% | $17,850,681 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 341,327 | -4,855 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $14,368,474 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 346,182 | -8,287 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $15,294,154 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 354,469 | -117,893 (-25.0%) | < 0.01% | $14,394,966 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 472,362 | -75,768 (-13.8%) | < 0.01% | $17,557,701 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 548,130 | -354,879 (-39.3%) | < 0.01% | $20,678,960 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 903,009 | +16,073 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $37,095,614 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 886,936 | +20,779 (2.4%) | < 0.01% | $36,000,721 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 866,157 | -7,839 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $33,528,921 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 873,996 | +20,625 (2.4%) | < 0.01% | $33,596,414 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 853,371 | +52,757 (6.6%) | < 0.01% | $32,820,661 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 800,614 | -91,498 (-10.3%) | < 0.01% | $29,102,325 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 892,112 | +504,330 (130.1%) | < 0.01% | $33,195,514 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 387,782 | +82,717 (27.1%) | < 0.01% | $15,100,232 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 305,065 | +155,200 (103.6%) | < 0.01% | $9,732,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 149,865 | +103,249 (221.5%) | < 0.01% | $5,206,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 46,616 | +3,050 (7.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,895,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 43,566 | +5,024 (13.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,751,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 38,542 | -55,717 (-59.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,629,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
62 managers reported FIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FD for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GenTrust LLC | Added | 355,342 | +20,145 | 1.13% | $14,434,000 | 3 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 211,023 | -3,488 | < 0.01% | $8,480,000 | 35 qtrs |
| 626 Financial LLC | Reduced | 186,057 | -12,002 | 4.58% | $7,477,000 | 1 qtr |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 115,374 | +414 | < 0.01% | $4,637,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Ameraudi Asset Management Inc | Added | 115,185 | +23,966 | 1.77% | $4,628,000 | 3 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 112,976 | +27,011 | < 0.01% | $4,540,000 | 15 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 94,155 | -1,284 | < 0.01% | $3,784,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Private Advisor Group LLC | Reduced | 87,084 | -54,370 | 0.03% | $3,499,000 | 7 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 77,624 | -4,740 | < 0.01% | $3,119,000 | 35 qtrs |
| RVW Wealth LLC | Added | 77,034 | +5,498 | 0.35% | $3,096,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- EM SML CP ALPH
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 43,565
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.