Reported 279,378 shares, down 1,006,965 (78.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -79.5%; share count -78.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3511000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4543000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 7013000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 6832000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 8152000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6748678 |
| 2023-03-31 | 5106782 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1044873 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1064114 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1627875 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1863406 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6459498 |
| 2024-09-30 | 6982054 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5487015 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4607121 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1157649 |
| 2025-09-30 | 841733 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1962611 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1598564 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6934750 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,415,255 | +1,124,607 (386.9%) | < 0.01% | $6,934,750 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 290,648 | -37,000 (-11.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,598,564 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 327,648 | +2,655 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,962,611 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 324,993 | -95,970 (-22.8%) | < 0.01% | $841,733 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 420,963 | -1,094,537 (-72.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,157,649 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,515,500 | -34,504 (-2.2%) | < 0.01% | $4,607,121 | 2025-05-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,550,004 | -33,228 (-2.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,487,015 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 1,583,232 | +1,583,232 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,982,054 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,438,641 | +1,125,989 (360.1%) | < 0.01% | $6,459,498 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 312,652 | -35,185 (-10.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,863,406 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 347,837 | +55,498 (19.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,627,875 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 292,339 | +12,961 (4.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,064,114 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 279,378 | -1,006,965 (-78.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,044,873 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,286,343 | -42,137 (-3.2%) | < 0.01% | $5,106,782 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,328,480 | +32,580 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,748,678 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,295,900 | +95,237 (7.9%) | < 0.01% | $8,152,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,200,663 | +322,965 (36.8%) | < 0.01% | $6,832,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 877,698 | +514,489 (141.7%) | < 0.01% | $7,013,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 363,209 | +80,103 (28.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,543,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 283,106 | +109,892 (63.4%) | < 0.01% | $3,511,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
92 managers reported 1STDIBS COM INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insight Holdings Group LLC | Unchanged | 5,064,454 | 0 | 0.44% | $18,941,058 | 9 qtrs |
| Foxhaven Asset Management LP | Unchanged | 2,009,749 | 0 | 0.25% | $7,516,461 | 9 qtrs |
| FIL Ltd | Added | 1,579,878 | +13,000 | < 0.01% | $5,908,744 | 9 qtrs |
| BECK MACK & OLIVER LLC | Added | 1,500,814 | +175,997 | 0.15% | $5,613,044 | 8 qtrs |
| Alibaba Group Holding Limited | Unchanged | 1,464,697 | 0 | 1.08% | $5,477,967 | 9 qtrs |
| Philosophy Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 993,477 | -263,540 | 0.3% | $3,715,604 | 6 qtrs |
| HARBERT FUND ADVISORS INC | Unchanged | 843,323 | 0 | 1.77% | $3,154,028 | 7 qtrs |
| Joel Isaacson & Co LLC | Added | 730,427 | +211,666 | 0.18% | $2,731,797 | 9 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 717,330 | -438,957 | < 0.01% | $2,682,814 | 9 qtrs |
| Portolan Capital Management LLC | New | 557,567 | +557,567 | 0.18% | $2,085,301 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 279,378
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.