Reported 36,258 shares, up 277 (0.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -12.9%; share count 0.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 3574822 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6049627 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6870128 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6737715 |
| 2024-09-30 | 6880383 |
| 2024-12-31 | 6978333 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6746797 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6990389 |
| 2025-09-30 | 6090619 |
| 2025-12-31 | 6140912 |
| 2026-03-31 | 5576773 |
| 2026-06-30 | 7418025 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 37,226 | -366 (-1.0%) | 2.96% | $7,418,025 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 37,592 | +2,615 (7.5%) | 2.48% | $5,576,773 | 2026-05-07 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 34,977 | -1,281 (-3.5%) | 2.9% | $6,140,912 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 36,258 | +277 (0.8%) | 2.78% | $6,090,619 | 2025-11-04 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 35,981 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.63% | $6,990,389 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 35,981 | +549 (1.5%) | 3.56% | $6,746,797 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 35,432 | -1,281 (-3.5%) | 3.46% | $6,978,333 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 36,713 | -549 (-1.5%) | 3.52% | $6,880,383 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 37,262 | +2,367 (6.8%) | 3.66% | $6,737,715 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 34,895 | +3,258 (10.3%) | 3.72% | $6,870,128 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 31,637 | +8,469 (36.6%) | 3.85% | $6,049,627 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 23,168 | +23,168 (0.0%) | 3.31% | $3,574,822 | 2023-11-13 |
Who else reported the position
277 managers reported * FEDERALAGRIC MTG CORP for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 707,032 | -31,630 | < 0.01% | $118,767,160 | 5 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 583,922 | +1,775 | < 0.01% | $98,087,217 | 50 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 489,857 | -138,393 | < 0.01% | $82,286,189 | 19 qtrs |
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Added | 420,679 | +43,160 | 0.14% | $70,665,000 | 5 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 380,452 | -20,914 | 0.01% | $63,908,743 | 50 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Reduced | 338,751 | -81,886 | 0.06% | $56,573,025 | 50 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Reduced | 316,853 | -853 | 0.03% | $53,226,656 | 25 qtrs |
| CAPTRUST FINANCIAL ADVISORS | Added | 312,646 | +17,293 | 0.11% | $52,518,352 | 7 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 288,701 | +25,305 | 0.02% | $48,495,994 | 26 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | New | 275,768 | +275,768 | < 0.01% | $46,323,509 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 04, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL C
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 36,258
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.