META PLATFORMS, INC. CLASS A C
Reported by FSB PREMIER WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC
Reported 2,519 shares, up 18 (0.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.0%; share count 0.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 287000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 742000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 514000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 406000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 322000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 267513 |
| 2023-03-31 | 320029 |
| 2023-06-30 | 485570 |
| 2023-09-30 | 559890 |
| 2023-12-31 | 897288 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1261055 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2135932 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2764427 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3284885 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3382894 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4869003 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5098424 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4849223 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4204783 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3983408 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 7,072 | -277 (-3.8%) | 1.12% | $3,983,408 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 7,349 | +3 (0.0%) | 1.32% | $4,204,783 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 7,346 | +404 (5.8%) | 1.54% | $4,849,223 | 2026-02-03 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 6,942 | +345 (5.2%) | 1.68% | $5,098,424 | 2025-10-31 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 6,597 | +728 (12.4%) | 1.74% | $4,869,003 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 5,869 | +259 (4.6%) | 1.32% | $3,382,894 | 2025-05-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 5,610 | +781 (16.2%) | 1.32% | $3,284,885 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 4,829 | +593 (14.0%) | 1.13% | $2,764,427 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 4,236 | +1,639 (63.1%) | 0.96% | $2,135,932 | 2024-08-02 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 2,597 | +62 (2.4%) | 0.59% | $1,261,055 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,535 | +670 (35.9%) | 0.45% | $897,288 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,865 | +173 (10.2%) | 0.31% | $559,890 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,692 | +182 (12.1%) | 0.26% | $485,570 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,510 | -713 (-32.1%) | 0.18% | $320,029 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,223 | -155 (-6.5%) | 0.15% | $267,513 | 2023-02-06 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,378 | -141 (-5.6%) | 0.19% | $322,000 | 2022-11-23 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 2,519 | +18 (0.7%) | 0.23% | $406,000 | 2022-08-01 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,501 | +294 (13.3%) | 0.26% | $514,000 | 2022-04-14 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,207 | +1,361 (160.9%) | 0.31% | $742,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 846 | +235 (38.5%) | 0.14% | $287,000 | 2022-02-23 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
3335 managers reported META PLATFORMS, INC. CLASS A C for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 180,403,765 | -49,601 | 0.82% | $29,090,108,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 151,566,495 | +1,595,196 | 0.78% | $24,440,098,000 | 37 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 115,782,079 | -6,944,228 | 1.86% | $18,669,860,213 | 37 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 89,882,589 | -2,829,787 | 0.87% | $14,493,567,000 | 37 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 51,634,675 | -23,026,442 | 1.05% | $8,326,091,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 49,532,448 | -4,518,349 | 2.17% | $7,987,558,000 | 18 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 42,657,115 | +1,207,484 | 1.01% | $6,865,511,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Reduced | 38,385,031 | -2,854,653 | 1.31% | $6,189,678,000 | 37 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 33,809,224 | +6,103,892 | 1.41% | $5,451,737,370 | 37 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 31,958,517 | +5,113,515 | 0.67% | $5,153,309,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 01, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 2,519
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.