Reported 1,161,750 shares, down 36,772 (3.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 14.2%; share count -3.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 127360000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 155672000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 384527000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 93500000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 78775000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 62536667 |
| 2023-03-31 | 59028824 |
| 2023-06-30 | 60260571 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7071280 |
| 2023-12-31 | 8074162 |
| 2024-03-31 | 5760595 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6140650 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7900830 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7059720 |
| 2025-03-31 | 363748 |
| 2025-06-30 | 352658 |
| 2025-09-30 | 421082 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1741385 |
| 2026-03-31 | 6174291 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6806788 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 665,375 | +247,346 (59.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,806,788 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 418,029 | +264,738 (172.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,174,291 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 153,291 | +90,349 (143.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,741,385 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 62,942 | +414 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $421,082 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 62,528 | -16,720 (-21.1%) | < 0.01% | $352,658 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 79,248 | -1,061,256 (-93.1%) | < 0.01% | $363,748 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,140,504 | -14,588 (-1.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,059,720 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,155,092 | +3,000 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,900,830 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,152,092 | -4,654 (-0.4%) | < 0.01% | $6,140,650 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,156,746 | -5,004 (-0.4%) | < 0.01% | $5,760,595 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,161,750 | -36,772 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $8,074,162 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,198,522 | -6,088,125 (-83.6%) | < 0.01% | $7,071,280 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 7,286,647 | -2,249,512 (-23.6%) | < 0.01% | $60,260,571 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 9,536,159 | +243,935 (2.6%) | < 0.01% | $59,028,824 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 9,292,224 | -256,198 (-2.7%) | < 0.01% | $62,536,667 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 9,548,422 | -715,015 (-7.0%) | < 0.01% | $78,775,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 10,263,437 | -7,604,922 (-42.6%) | < 0.01% | $93,500,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 17,868,359 | +12,219,854 (216.3%) | 0.03% | $384,527,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 5,648,505 | +2,219,314 (64.7%) | 0.01% | $155,672,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 3,429,191 | -43,331 (-1.2%) | 0.01% | $127,360,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
235 managers reported FIGS INC CL A (DE) for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAMCO INC NY | Added | 25,215,484 | +182,654 | 0.47% | $175,247,614 | 11 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 12,390,645 | +112,575 | < 0.01% | $86,114,983 | 11 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 10,286,103 | +441,208 | < 0.01% | $71,488,417 | 11 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Added | 9,517,453 | +1,222,841 | 0.04% | $66,147,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Unchanged | 8,569,561 | 0 | 0.01% | $59,558,449 | 11 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 6,040,533 | +960,553 | 0.01% | $41,981,706 | 11 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 5,537,955 | +2,984,705 | < 0.01% | $38,488,794 | 11 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 4,273,767 | -55,444 | 0.01% | $29,702,680 | 11 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Reduced | 3,635,755 | -265,851 | 0.02% | $25,268,497 | 7 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 3,075,794 | +2,345,994 | < 0.01% | $21,376,768 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,160,561
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,189
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.