Reported 1,578,717 shares, down 32,208 (2.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -2.3%; share count -2.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 406442000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 444621000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 297815000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 267624000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 146516000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 111933951 |
| 2023-03-31 | 108141401 |
| 2023-06-30 | 105600350 |
| 2023-09-30 | 97077802 |
| 2023-12-31 | 93423595 |
| 2024-03-31 | 96787452 |
| 2024-06-30 | 94245866 |
| 2024-09-30 | 105121659 |
| 2024-12-31 | 101073156 |
| 2025-03-31 | 95067085 |
| 2025-06-30 | 79667413 |
| 2025-09-30 | 72637176 |
| 2025-12-31 | 70916202 |
| 2026-03-31 | 85682494 |
| 2026-06-30 | 76304337 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,183,931 | -188,746 (-13.8%) | < 0.01% | $76,304,337 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,372,677 | +202,636 (17.3%) | < 0.01% | $85,682,494 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,170,041 | -26,618 (-2.2%) | < 0.01% | $70,916,202 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,196,659 | -95,175 (-7.4%) | < 0.01% | $72,637,176 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,291,834 | -133,460 (-9.4%) | 0.01% | $79,667,413 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,425,294 | -92,321 (-6.1%) | 0.02% | $95,067,085 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,517,615 | +44,085 (3.0%) | 0.02% | $101,073,156 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,473,530 | +26,488 (1.8%) | 0.02% | $105,121,659 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,447,042 | -55,869 (-3.7%) | 0.02% | $94,245,866 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,502,911 | +178,505 (13.5%) | 0.02% | $96,787,452 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,324,406 | -199,339 (-13.1%) | 0.02% | $93,423,595 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,523,745 | -54,972 (-3.5%) | 0.02% | $97,077,802 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,578,717 | -32,208 (-2.0%) | 0.02% | $105,600,350 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,610,925 | -121,799 (-7.0%) | 0.02% | $108,141,401 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 1,732,724 | -598,840 (-25.7%) | 0.03% | $111,933,951 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,331,564 | -1,466,136 (-38.6%) | 0.04% | $146,516,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 3,797,700 | -96,313 (-2.5%) | 0.07% | $267,624,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 3,894,013 | -1,178,082 (-23.2%) | 0.06% | $297,815,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 5,072,095 | -132,028 (-2.5%) | 0.09% | $444,621,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 5,204,123 | -167,274 (-3.1%) | 0.09% | $406,442,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
452 managers reported EQUITY LIFESTYLE PPTYS INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 24,436,595 | -636,613 | 0.04% | $1,634,563,839 | 41 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 15,003,030 | -1,665 | 0.03% | $1,003,552,686 | 41 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 11,159,025 | -644,107 | 0.06% | $746,427,162 | 41 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 10,871,572 | +2,299,090 | 0.1% | $727,201,000 | 41 qtrs |
| Aristotle Capital Management LLC | Added | 9,855,407 | +733,236 | 1.34% | $659,228,172 | 21 qtrs |
| CHAI TRUST CO LLC | Added | 8,952,989 | +5,495,164 | 40.44% | $598,865,434 | 27 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 8,414,701 | -61,237 | 0.03% | $566,529,293 | 41 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Added | 7,269,693 | +85,284 | 0.33% | $486,268,340 | 41 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 5,723,879 | +271,218 | 0.42% | $382,870,267 | 16 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 3,652,029 | +55,418 | 0.05% | $244,284,220 | 41 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CMN
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,528,545
- Shared
- 7,474
- None
- 42,697
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.