Reported 4,039 shares, up 1,967 (94.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 91.9%; share count 94.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 124000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 52000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 94000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 83000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 93539 |
| 2023-03-31 | 73892 |
| 2023-06-30 | 52628 |
| 2023-09-30 | 101014 |
| 2023-12-31 | 50936 |
| 2024-03-31 | 47500 |
| 2024-06-30 | 83447 |
| 2024-09-30 | 79536 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -3,150 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 3,150 | -200 (-6.0%) | < 0.01% | $79,536 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 3,350 | +1,450 (76.3%) | < 0.01% | $83,447 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,900 | -127 (-6.3%) | < 0.01% | $47,500 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 2,027 | -2,012 (-49.8%) | < 0.01% | $50,936 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 4,039 | +1,967 (94.9%) | < 0.01% | $101,014 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 2,072 | -885 (-29.9%) | < 0.01% | $52,628 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 2,957 | -748 (-20.2%) | < 0.01% | $73,892 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,705 | +536 (16.9%) | < 0.01% | $93,539 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 3,169 | -426 (-11.8%) | < 0.01% | $83,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 3,595 | +1,695 (89.2%) | < 0.01% | $94,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,900 | -2,295 (-54.7%) | < 0.01% | $52,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 4,195 | +4,195 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $124,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
39 managers reported EQUITY COMWLTH for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 422,620 | +13,902 | < 0.01% | $10,569,726 | 8 qtrs |
| BAR HARBOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Added | 212,775 | +4,251 | 0.42% | $5,321,503 | 6 qtrs |
| Uniplan Investment Counsel Inc | Unchanged | 133,174 | 0 | 0.26% | $3,382,000 | 5 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 87,168 | -7,704 | < 0.01% | $2,180,069 | 8 qtrs |
| Edgemoor Investment Advisors Inc | Reduced | 83,250 | -1,930 | 0.25% | $2,082,084 | 7 qtrs |
| BROOKFIELD CORPORATION | Added | 76,010 | +1,119 | 0.01% | $1,901,010 | 8 qtrs |
| PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 75,903 | -525 | 0.12% | $1,898,334 | 8 qtrs |
| Aurora Investment Counsel | Added | 36,960 | +2,676 | 0.61% | $924,365 | 24 qtrs |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE | Added | 34,007 | +8,800 | < 0.01% | $843,374 | 8 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 21,542 | +5,182 | < 0.01% | $538,758 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 13, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 6.5% CNV PFD D
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 4,039
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.