Form 13-F position report

ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC COM PA

Reported by Anson Funds Management LP

ENSC CUSIP 293602405 Manager CIK 0001491072

First reported at 983,518 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q3 2024
Shares 983,518 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $236,044 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-06-30 65270
2023-09-30 0
2024-09-30 236044
2024-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC COM PA held by Anson Funds Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2024 Reduced 0 -983,518 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 New 983,518 +983,518 (0.0%) 0.02% $236,044 2024-11-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 0 -36,261 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 New 36,261 +36,261 (0.0%) 0.01% $65,270 2023-08-14

Who else reported the position

17 managers reported ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC COM PA for Q3 2024.

Managers reporting ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC COM PA in Q3 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SABBY MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,162,592 +848,239 0.15% $279,022 6 qtrs
Anson Funds Management LP This report New 983,518 +983,518 0.02% $236,044 1 qtr
UBS Group AG New 112,682 +112,682 < 0.01% $27,044 7 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 46,072 -29 < 0.01% $11,057 5 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Reduced 23,605 -62,734 < 0.01% $5,665 2 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC New 22,400 +22,400 < 0.01% $5,376 4 qtrs
Cerity Partners LLC New 21,426 +21,426 < 0.01% $5,142 1 qtr
HRT FINANCIAL LP New 23,558 +23,558 < 0.01% $5,000 1 qtr
VANGUARD GROUP INC Unchanged 18,175 0 < 0.01% $4,362 6 qtrs
Tower Research Capital LLC TRC Reduced 6,454 -1,803 < 0.01% $1,549 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2024
Filed
November 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Equity

Voting authority reported

Sole
983,518
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.