Reported 312,500 shares, up 7,500 (2.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 24.0%; share count 2.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 12286000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 27808000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 14361000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5173000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 18335000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4952737 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4547550 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5637500 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -312,500 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 312,500 | +7,500 (2.5%) | 0.56% | $5,637,500 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 305,000 | -93,130 (-23.4%) | 0.67% | $4,547,550 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 398,130 | -601,870 (-60.2%) | 0.71% | $4,952,737 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,000,000 | +419,409 (72.2%) | 1.55% | $18,335,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 580,591 | -425,768 (-42.3%) | 0.58% | $5,173,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,006,359 | -13,000 (-1.3%) | 1.21% | $14,361,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,019,359 | +368,953 (56.7%) | 1.95% | $27,808,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 650,406 | +650,406 (0.0%) | 0.73% | $12,286,000 | 2021-11-12 |
Who else reported the position
280 managers reported ENOVIX CORP COM (DE) for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 11,342,977 | +143,543 | < 0.01% | $204,627,305 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 8,635,683 | +1,713,057 | < 0.01% | $155,787,721 | 8 qtrs |
| Park West Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 5,384,841 | -32,070 | 8.5% | $97,142,532 | 8 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 3,025,149 | +2,813,414 | 0.01% | $54,573,688 | 8 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,884,669 | +664,908 | < 0.01% | $52,039,427 | 8 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,622,992 | +473,011 | < 0.01% | $47,318,776 | 8 qtrs |
| Handelsbanken Fonder AB | Added | 2,612,820 | +7,000 | 0.25% | $47,135,000 | 5 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,501,739 | +355,661 | < 0.01% | $45,131,383 | 8 qtrs |
| Granahan Investment Management LLC | Added | 2,337,905 | +154,605 | 1.3% | $42,175,806 | 8 qtrs |
| DRIEHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 2,213,519 | +2,213,519 | 0.5% | $39,931,883 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 312,500
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.