Reported 106,168 shares, down 174,996 (62.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -51.3%; share count -62.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 6032000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 21674000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 24343000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 23613000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 18474000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4958987 |
| 2023-03-31 | 12203579 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1800233 |
| 2023-09-30 | 207382 |
| 2023-12-31 | 190383 |
| 2024-03-31 | 759492 |
| 2024-06-30 | 562432 |
| 2024-09-30 | 449914 |
| 2024-12-31 | 268031 |
| 2025-03-31 | 332730 |
| 2025-06-30 | 475403 |
| 2025-09-30 | 714585 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4002599 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2298685 |
| 2026-06-30 | 867948 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 59,530 | -122,472 (-67.3%) | < 0.01% | $867,948 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 182,002 | -71,809 (-28.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,298,685 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 253,811 | +194,113 (325.2%) | < 0.01% | $4,002,599 | 2026-02-19 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 59,698 | -3,186 (-5.1%) | < 0.01% | $714,585 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 62,884 | +2,607 (4.3%) | < 0.01% | $475,403 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 60,277 | +13,663 (29.3%) | < 0.01% | $332,730 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 46,614 | +3,186 (7.3%) | < 0.01% | $268,031 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 43,428 | +64 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $449,914 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 43,364 | -135 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $562,432 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 43,499 | +23,267 (115.0%) | < 0.01% | $759,492 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 20,232 | +1,666 (9.0%) | < 0.01% | $190,383 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 18,566 | -65,557 (-77.9%) | < 0.01% | $207,382 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 84,123 | -217,647 (-72.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,800,233 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 301,770 | +195,171 (183.1%) | < 0.01% | $12,203,579 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 106,599 | -249,578 (-70.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,958,987 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 356,177 | -143,353 (-28.7%) | < 0.01% | $18,474,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 499,530 | +157,523 (46.1%) | < 0.01% | $23,613,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 342,007 | +52,163 (18.0%) | < 0.01% | $24,343,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 289,844 | +183,676 (173.0%) | < 0.01% | $21,674,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 106,168 | -174,996 (-62.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,032,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
159 managers reported ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 3,595,053 | -76,953 | < 0.01% | $204,237,000 | 30 qtrs |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 1,995,000 | 0 | 0.53% | $113,336,000 | 17 qtrs |
| ARMISTICE CAPITAL LLC | Reduced | 1,836,000 | -164,000 | 1.77% | $104,303,000 | 22 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,800,363 | -56,656 | < 0.01% | $102,278,000 | 34 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,072,182 | +18,107 | < 0.01% | $60,911,000 | 33 qtrs |
| FIRST MANHATTAN CO | Added | 969,736 | +936,536 | 0.2% | $55,090,000 | 21 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 959,048 | +310,246 | < 0.01% | $54,483,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Krensavage Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 936,777 | -2,873 | 16.69% | $53,218,000 | 27 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 756,585 | -41,143 | 0.06% | $42,982,000 | 23 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 610,866 | -33,922 | 0.01% | $34,703,000 | 27 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 15, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 97,456
- None
- 8,712
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.