Reported 1,800,106 shares, up 453,440 (33.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -29.6%; share count 33.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-03-31 | 6908397 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4860286 |
| 2024-09-30 | 778728 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -1,298,097 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,298,097 | -502,009 (-27.9%) | 0.1% | $778,728 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,800,106 | +453,440 (33.7%) | 0.56% | $4,860,286 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 1,346,666 | +1,346,666 (0.0%) | 0.78% | $6,908,397 | 2024-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
94 managers reported ELEVATION ONCOLOGY INC for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Logos Global Management LP | Added | 3,850,000 | +2,850,000 | 0.84% | $10,395,000 | 2 qtrs |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,598,418 | -288,245 | 0.04% | $9,715,729 | 2 qtrs |
| TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 3,060,000 | 0 | 0.84% | $8,262,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Frazier Life Sciences Management L P | New | 2,958,579 | +2,958,579 | 0.37% | $7,988,163 | 1 qtr |
| Aisling Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 2,834,910 | 0 | 3.31% | $7,654,257 | 13 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,490,249 | +2,318,348 | < 0.01% | $6,723,672 | 12 qtrs |
| Balyasny Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 2,483,645 | -571,834 | 0.01% | $6,705,842 | 2 qtrs |
| BRAIDWELL LP | Added | 2,477,614 | +99,967 | 0.21% | $6,689,558 | 2 qtrs |
| venBio Partners LLC | Reduced | 2,434,255 | -261,878 | 2.84% | $6,572,489 | 13 qtrs |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Added | 2,397,768 | +886,867 | 0.03% | $6,473,974 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,800,106
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.