Reported 67,450 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -48.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 113000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 82000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 42000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 18000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 8000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 5396 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6671 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4378 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -67,450 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,378 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,671 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,396 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $8,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $18,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $42,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 67,450 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $82,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 67,450 | -3,050 (-4.3%) | < 0.01% | $113,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
40 managers reported 1847 GOEDEKER INC for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Empery Asset Management LP | Reduced | 8,295,355 | -153,900 | 24.13% | $5,135,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Altium Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 6,103,824 | 0 | 1.26% | $3,778,000 | 4 qtrs |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC | Reduced | 4,631,593 | -522,861 | 0.43% | $2,867,000 | 4 qtrs |
| CVI Holdings LLC | Reduced | 3,205,753 | -175,092 | 0.13% | $1,984,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Reduced | 2,296,462 | -110,000 | 0.02% | $1,422,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Ayrton Capital LLC | Unchanged | 2,000,000 | 0 | 1.61% | $1,238,000 | 2 qtrs |
| AWM Investment Company Inc | Unchanged | 2,000,000 | 0 | 0.16% | $1,238,000 | 4 qtrs |
| K J Harrison & Partners Inc | Reduced | 1,373,000 | -40,000 | 0.14% | $850,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Privium Fund Management B V | Added | 1,244,739 | +15,405 | 0.17% | $770,000 | 2 qtrs |
| KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC KS | Unchanged | 1,200,000 | 0 | 0.01% | $743,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 06/02/202
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 67,450
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.