Form 13-F position report

EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP

Reported by JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC

EW CUSIP 28176E108 Manager CIK 0000053417

Reported 13,066,274 shares, down 714,241 (5.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -10.9%; share count -5.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.72% This manager · Q1 2026
Shares 13,066,274 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,046,347,238 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q1 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-06-30 758000
2022-09-30 0
2024-12-31 555939423
2025-03-31 731035698
2025-06-30 912788203
2025-09-30 1085573836
2025-12-31 1174788930
2026-03-31 1046347238
2026-06-30 21565975

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP held by JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 238,403 -12,827,871 (-98.2%) 0.01% $21,565,975 2026-08-03
Q1 2026 Reduced 13,066,274 -714,241 (-5.2%) 0.72% $1,046,347,238 2026-05-06
Q4 2025 Reduced 13,780,515 -178,259 (-1.3%) 0.71% $1,174,788,930 2026-01-30
Q3 2025 Added 13,958,774 +2,287,783 (19.6%) 0.63% $1,085,573,836 2025-10-30
Q2 2025 Added 11,670,991 +1,584,958 (15.7%) 0.54% $912,788,203 2025-08-01
Q1 2025 Added 10,086,033 +2,576,383 (34.3%) 0.51% $731,035,698 2025-05-05
Q4 2024 New 7,509,650 +7,509,650 (0.0%) 0.34% $555,939,423 2025-01-24
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -7,968 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-11-01
Q2 2022 New 7,968 +7,968 (0.0%) < 0.01% $758,000 2022-08-02
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

1416 managers reported EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP for Q1 2026.

Managers reporting EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP in Q1 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 52,590,933 +129,018 0.07% $4,211,481,889 7 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC New 37,727,792 +37,727,792 0.07% $3,021,241,583 1 qtr
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC New 26,407,018 +26,407,018 0.11% $2,114,674,001 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 26,296,399 +304,875 0.07% $2,105,815,632 42 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 22,011,101 +217,152 0.33% $1,762,648,967 52 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 21,744,712 -4,280,140 0.11% $1,728,704,666 52 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 16,737,548 -755,041 0.25% $1,340,342,859 52 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 14,503,770 -2,078,777 0.06% $1,161,461,852 52 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 13,133,777 +348,875 0.07% $1,047,048,684 52 qtrs
JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC This report Reduced 13,066,274 -714,241 0.72% $1,046,347,238 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2026
Filed
May 06, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
11,787,564
Shared
0
None
1,278,710

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.