Form 13-F position report

EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES

Reported by GW&K Investment Management LLC

DEA CUSIP 27616P103 Manager CIK 0001082917

Reported 2,060,617 shares, down 103,031 (4.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -13.8%; share count -4.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.3% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 2,060,617 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $29,405,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 26 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 41606000
2021-12-31 48748000
2022-03-31 46477000
2022-06-30 37285000
2022-09-30 34121000
2022-12-31 29405000
2023-03-31 29157000
2023-06-30 30767000
2023-09-30 23134000
2023-12-31 32713000
2024-03-31 27213000
2024-06-30 29678000
2024-09-30 67000
2024-12-31 17000
2025-03-31 3000
2025-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

16 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES held by GW&K Investment Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -242 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-11
Q1 2025 Reduced 242 -1,257 (-83.9%) < 0.01% $3,000 2025-05-05
Q4 2024 Reduced 1,499 -3,465 (-69.8%) < 0.01% $17,000 2025-02-05
Q3 2024 Reduced 4,964 -2,394,172 (-99.8%) < 0.01% $67,000 2024-11-07
Q2 2024 Added 2,399,136 +34,866 (1.5%) 0.27% $29,678,000 2024-08-12
Q1 2024 Reduced 2,364,270 -69,778 (-2.9%) 0.24% $27,213,000 2024-05-08
Q4 2023 Added 2,434,048 +410,108 (20.3%) 0.31% $32,713,000 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 2,023,940 -97,958 (-4.6%) 0.23% $23,134,000 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Reduced 2,121,898 -138 (0.0%) 0.29% $30,767,000 2023-08-09
Q1 2023 Added 2,122,036 +61,419 (3.0%) 0.28% $29,157,000 2023-05-09
Q4 2022 Reduced 2,060,617 -103,031 (-4.8%) 0.3% $29,405,000 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Added 2,163,648 +205,423 (10.5%) 0.38% $34,121,000 2022-11-09
Q2 2022 Reduced 1,958,225 -240,297 (-10.9%) 0.4% $37,285,000 2022-08-09
Q1 2022 Added 2,198,522 +71,613 (3.4%) 0.41% $46,477,000 2022-05-09
Q4 2021 Added 2,126,909 +113,085 (5.6%) 0.41% $48,748,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Reduced 2,013,824 -29,492 (-1.4%) 0.37% $41,606,000 2021-11-10
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

287 managers reported EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 17,200,270 +753,180 < 0.01% $245,447,858 32 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 10,683,803 +37,793 < 0.01% $152,457,870 32 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 5,868,563 +165,916 < 0.01% $83,744,394 32 qtrs
FEDERATED HERMES INC Added 2,809,629 +37,880 0.11% $40,093,406 19 qtrs
GW&K Investment Management LLC This report Reduced 2,060,617 -103,031 0.3% $29,405,000 26 qtrs
WESTWOOD HOLDINGS GROUP INC New 1,962,574 +1,962,574 0.25% $28,008,000 1 qtr
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,895,297 +74,739 < 0.01% $27,045,000 31 qtrs
Balyasny Asset Management LLC Added 1,697,376 +776,125 0.07% $24,221,556 12 qtrs
AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC Added 1,692,391 +265,769 0.02% $24,150,420 6 qtrs
PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC NJ Added 1,421,087 +26,922 0.54% $20,278,911 15 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 10, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,883,692
Shared
175,611
None
1,314

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.