Reported 25,208 shares, up 441 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.3%; share count 1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1092000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 901000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 759000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 603000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 556000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 468000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1032000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1076000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 946000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1088000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -23,448 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-01 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 23,448 | -759 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,088,000 | 2024-02-08 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 24,207 | -1,001 (-4.0%) | < 0.01% | $946,000 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 25,208 | +441 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,076,000 | 2023-07-26 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 24,767 | +12,853 (107.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,032,000 | 2023-04-28 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 11,914 | -2,804 (-19.1%) | < 0.01% | $468,000 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 14,718 | -356 (-2.4%) | < 0.01% | $556,000 | 2022-10-25 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 15,074 | +520 (3.6%) | < 0.01% | $603,000 | 2022-08-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 14,554 | -957 (-6.2%) | < 0.01% | $759,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 15,511 | -625 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $901,000 | 2022-01-27 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 16,136 | +69 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,092,000 | 2021-10-29 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
133 managers reported ETFMG PRIME MOBILE PAYMENTS ET for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 143,733 | -17,111 | < 0.01% | $6,137,888 | 9 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 123,436 | -8,623 | < 0.01% | $5,271,000 | 27 qtrs |
| KWMG LLC | Added | 105,225 | +6,978 | 0.56% | $4,493,465 | 14 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 104,059 | -15,463 | < 0.01% | $4,443,681 | 27 qtrs |
| Brookstone Capital Management | Added | 67,830 | +2,479 | 0.06% | $2,873,957 | 16 qtrs |
| Biltmore Family Office LLC | Reduced | 64,485 | -25,962 | 0.58% | $2,753,723 | 12 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 56,384 | -3,294 | < 0.01% | $2,408,000 | 21 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Reduced | 55,743 | -13,263 | 0.01% | $2,380,000 | 23 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 50,501 | -8,371 | < 0.01% | $2,158,392 | 14 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Reduced | 48,181 | -2,359 | < 0.01% | $2,057,484 | 23 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- July 26, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF/Closed End
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 25,208
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.