First reported at 693,252 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4694000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6632000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 13063740 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2941624 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 340802 |
| 2023-12-31 | 13110980 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 48666416 |
| 2024-09-30 | 610786 |
| 2024-12-31 | 45613822 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 86268279 |
| 2025-09-30 | 42890003 |
| 2025-12-31 | 46378089 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -609,917 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 609,917 | +286,170 (88.4%) | 0.06% | $46,378,089 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 323,747 | -369,505 (-53.3%) | 0.05% | $42,890,003 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 693,252 | +693,252 (0.0%) | 0.13% | $86,268,279 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -363,312 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 363,312 | +357,710 (6385.4%) | 0.07% | $45,613,822 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 5,602 | -225,351 (-97.6%) | < 0.01% | $610,786 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 230,953 | +230,953 (0.0%) | 0.09% | $48,666,416 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -90,834 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 90,834 | +87,731 (2827.3%) | 0.02% | $13,110,980 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 3,103 | +3,103 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $340,802 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -35,721 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 35,721 | -200,513 (-84.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,941,624 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 236,234 | +59,955 (34.0%) | 0.04% | $13,063,740 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 176,279 | +23,292 (15.2%) | 0.02% | $6,632,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 152,987 | +152,987 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $4,694,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -31,442 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
580 managers reported E L F BEAUTY INC COM (DE) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO | Reduced | 7,770,771 | -168,373 | 0.72% | $966,994,744 | 5 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 5,911,520 | +526,659 | 0.01% | $735,629,549 | 4 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 5,332,395 | -28,476 | 0.01% | $663,563,235 | 36 qtrs |
| Champlain Investment Partners LLC | Reduced | 2,278,386 | -386,640 | 1.98% | $283,522,354 | 4 qtrs |
| Clearbridge Investments LLC | Added | 1,754,386 | +130,452 | 0.18% | $218,315,739 | 6 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,703,609 | -49,503 | < 0.01% | $211,997,104 | 35 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 966,304 | -42,348 | < 0.01% | $120,267,688 | 35 qtrs |
| MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 957,941 | +95,270 | 0.15% | $119,206,178 | 29 qtrs |
| CONGRESS ASSET MANAGEMENT CO MA | Added | 951,309 | +12,339 | 0.81% | $118,380,942 | 19 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | New | 948,718 | +948,718 | 0.13% | $118,058,468 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 693,252
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.