Form 13-F position report

DUTCH BROS INC CL A (DE)

Reported by Ninety One UK Ltd

BROS CUSIP 26701L100 Manager CIK 0001418329

First reported at 2,585,702 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.29% This manager · Q3 2025
Shares 2,585,702 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $135,335,645 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-09-30 135335645
2025-12-31 160732072
2026-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

3 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for DUTCH BROS INC CL A (DE) held by Ninety One UK Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2026 Reduced 0 -2,625,483 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-04-24
Q4 2025 Added 2,625,483 +39,781 (1.5%) 0.34% $160,732,072 2026-01-27
Q3 2025 New 2,585,702 +2,585,702 (0.0%) 0.29% $135,335,645 2025-10-21

Who else reported the position

549 managers reported DUTCH BROS INC CL A (DE) for Q3 2025.

Managers reporting DUTCH BROS INC CL A (DE) in Q3 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 11,241,352 -94,137 < 0.01% $588,372,363 17 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 7,287,938 +39,636 0.02% $381,450,648 17 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 6,996,034 +471,256 < 0.01% $366,172,418 5 qtrs
BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO Reduced 3,497,067 -124,589 0.14% $183,036,488 5 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 3,450,437 +3,185,156 0.02% $180,597,000 17 qtrs
1832 Asset Management L P Reduced 2,842,200 -265,100 0.12% $148,760,748 6 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP Added 2,690,760 +180,993 0.14% $140,834,379 16 qtrs
Ninety One UK Ltd This report New 2,585,702 +2,585,702 0.29% $135,335,645 1 qtr
Invesco Ltd Added 2,426,657 +93,515 0.02% $127,011,222 9 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Added 2,285,303 +1,967,236 0.02% $119,612,759 17 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2025
Filed
October 21, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Common Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,255,797
Shared
0
None
1,329,905

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.