Reported 429,291 shares, up 1,390 (0.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.3%; share count 0.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 155000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 698000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 714595 |
| 2025-03-31 | 738381 |
| 2025-06-30 | 785362 |
| 2025-09-30 | 725356 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -253,621 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-01-23 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 253,621 | -84,897 (-25.1%) | 0.08% | $725,356 | 2025-10-21 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 338,518 | -90,773 (-21.1%) | 0.09% | $785,362 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 429,291 | +1,390 (0.3%) | 0.09% | $738,381 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 427,901 | +46,288 (12.1%) | 0.09% | $714,595 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 381,613 | +248,343 (186.3%) | 0.09% | $698,000 | 2024-11-05 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 133,270 | +133,270 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $155,000 | 2024-08-07 |
Who else reported the position
146 managers reported DOUGLAS ELLIMAN INC COM S/O DI for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 3,990,004 | -371,800 | 0.01% | $6,862,807 | 14 qtrs |
| Clearline Capital LP | Unchanged | 3,949,593 | 0 | 0.41% | $6,793,300 | 6 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 3,630,107 | 0 | < 0.01% | $6,243,784 | 14 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 3,149,616 | +155,612 | < 0.01% | $5,417,339 | 14 qtrs |
| Moerus Capital Management LLC | Added | 2,949,388 | +786,279 | 2.27% | $5,072,947 | 5 qtrs |
| Truffle Hound Capital LLC | Added | 2,300,000 | +300,000 | 1.43% | $3,956,000 | 2 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Reduced | 1,643,357 | -482,277 | < 0.01% | $2,826,574 | 14 qtrs |
| HOTCHKIS & WILEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,619,440 | +1,619,440 | < 0.01% | $2,785,437 | 1 qtr |
| First Eagle Investment Management LLC | Added | 1,474,312 | +348,000 | < 0.01% | $2,535,817 | 3 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,289,516 | +503,712 | < 0.01% | $2,217,968 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 09, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 429,291
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.