Reported 6,370,564 shares, up 61,437 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 40.6%; share count 1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 511801000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 418569000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 341874000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 279671000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 231422000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 235712041 |
| 2023-03-31 | 312305511 |
| 2023-06-30 | 421211450 |
| 2023-09-30 | 459524308 |
| 2023-12-31 | 623909569 |
| 2024-03-31 | 877354074 |
| 2024-06-30 | 774865177 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1055615522 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1284021747 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2551428442 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3546662378 |
| 2025-09-30 | 4160528762 |
| 2025-12-31 | 3569567587 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2341771082 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2971424957 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 16,102,666 | +506,455 (3.2%) | 0.09% | $2,971,424,957 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 15,596,211 | -164,861 (-1.0%) | 0.08% | $2,341,771,082 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 15,761,072 | +464,448 (3.0%) | 0.12% | $3,569,567,587 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 15,296,624 | +909,125 (6.3%) | 0.14% | $4,160,528,762 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 14,387,499 | +427,722 (3.1%) | 0.13% | $3,546,662,378 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 13,959,777 | +6,306,269 (82.4%) | 0.11% | $2,551,428,442 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 7,653,508 | +257,617 (3.5%) | 0.05% | $1,284,021,747 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 7,395,891 | +272,659 (3.8%) | 0.04% | $1,055,615,522 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 7,123,232 | +752,668 (11.8%) | 0.03% | $774,865,177 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 6,370,564 | +61,437 (1.0%) | 0.04% | $877,354,074 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 6,309,127 | +526,765 (9.1%) | 0.03% | $623,909,569 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 5,782,362 | +270,566 (4.9%) | 0.03% | $459,524,308 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 5,511,796 | +598,230 (12.2%) | 0.02% | $421,211,450 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 4,913,566 | +85,380 (1.8%) | 0.02% | $312,305,511 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 4,828,186 | +148,270 (3.2%) | 0.01% | $235,712,041 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 4,679,916 | +321,628 (7.4%) | 0.01% | $231,422,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 4,358,288 | +1,441,028 (49.4%) | 0.02% | $279,671,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,917,260 | +106,186 (3.8%) | 0.02% | $341,874,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,811,074 | +326,364 (13.1%) | 0.02% | $418,569,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 2,484,710 | +1,506,574 (154.0%) | 0.03% | $511,801,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
713 managers reported DOORDASH INC CL A (DE) for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SC US TTGP LTD | Reduced | 31,656,849 | -42,872 | 32.22% | $4,359,781,244 | 14 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 26,931,623 | -2,371,873 | 0.07% | $3,709,023,120 | 14 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 26,295,159 | -902,468 | 0.29% | $3,621,369,435 | 14 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 16,994,644 | +200,760 | 0.05% | $2,340,502,434 | 14 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 14,987,796 | -2,829,826 | 0.47% | $2,064,119,224 | 14 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 12,868,757 | +3,367,386 | 0.15% | $1,772,285,235 | 14 qtrs |
| BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO | Reduced | 12,403,247 | -372,375 | 1.33% | $1,708,175,176 | 14 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Added | 9,470,247 | +74,504 | 0.22% | $1,304,242,417 | 7 qtrs |
| Newlands Management Operations LLC | Unchanged | 7,050,680 | 0 | 7.83% | $971,019,650 | 6 qtrs |
| SANDS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 6,826,736 | -350,131 | 2.63% | $940,178,082 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,287,074
- Shared
- 143,367
- None
- 940,123
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.