Reported 60,871 shares, up 7,159 (13.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 16.3%; share count 13.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 385000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 336000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 866643 |
| 2023-03-31 | 939133 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1013019 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1093732 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1254104 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1293048 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1473440 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1713509 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1603298 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1602670 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 60,570 | -648 (-1.1%) | 0.82% | $1,602,670 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 61,218 | +347 (0.6%) | 0.82% | $1,603,298 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 60,871 | +7,159 (13.3%) | 0.88% | $1,713,509 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 53,712 | +2,984 (5.9%) | 0.88% | $1,473,440 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 50,728 | +483 (1.0%) | 0.75% | $1,293,048 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 50,245 | +3,324 (7.1%) | 0.84% | $1,254,104 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 46,921 | +4,800 (11.4%) | 0.84% | $1,093,732 | 2023-10-31 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 42,121 | +2,310 (5.8%) | 0.7% | $1,013,019 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 39,811 | +3,610 (10.0%) | 0.69% | $939,133 | 2023-05-08 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 36,201 | +19,723 (119.7%) | 0.63% | $866,643 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 16,478 | +110 (0.7%) | 0.3% | $336,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 16,368 | +16,368 (0.0%) | 0.33% | $385,000 | 2022-08-15 |
Who else reported the position
342 managers reported DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST for Q3 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forum Financial Management LP | Added | 15,566,049 | +493,339 | 7.29% | $438,184,281 | 10 qtrs |
| CI Private Wealth LLC | Added | 5,764,376 | +301,644 | 0.25% | $162,267,155 | 8 qtrs |
| Focus Partners Wealth | New | 4,678,596 | +4,678,596 | 0.42% | $131,702,487 | 1 qtr |
| Truepoint Inc | Added | 4,437,796 | +204,097 | 3.36% | $124,923,960 | 9 qtrs |
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Added | 3,993,410 | +27,961 | 0.16% | $112,414,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Buckingham Strategic Partners | Added | 3,950,987 | +514,198 | 2.34% | $111,220,290 | 9 qtrs |
| Parcion Private Wealth LLC | Added | 2,618,772 | +166,521 | 6.13% | $73,718,419 | 6 qtrs |
| Asset Dedication LLC | Added | 2,379,152 | +175,855 | 4.52% | $66,973,130 | 10 qtrs |
| Heritage Financial Services LLC | Added | 2,328,335 | +84,454 | 8.71% | $65,542,631 | 3 qtrs |
| Evensky & Katz LLC | Added | 2,279,423 | +82,957 | 4.18% | $64,166,000 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2024
- Filed
- November 01, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- EMERGING MKTS CO
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 60,871
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.