Form 13-F position report

DEERE & CO

Reported by FSB PREMIER WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC

DE CUSIP 244199105 Manager CIK 0000887748

Reported 10,544 shares, down 109 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 27.1%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 2.48% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 10,544 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $4,520,810 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 9 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 3510000
2021-12-31 4047000
2022-03-31 4034000
2022-06-30 3156000
2022-09-30 3557000
2022-12-31 4520810
2023-03-31 4149966
2023-06-30 3683849
2023-09-30 3537564
2023-12-31 4092742
2024-03-31 4170143
2024-06-30 3738499
2024-09-30 4619459
2024-12-31 4654498
2025-03-31 4655627
2025-06-30 4967941
2025-09-30 4483406
2025-12-31 4956718
2026-03-31 6001656
2026-06-30 7044009

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for DEERE & CO held by FSB PREMIER WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 11,105 +451 (4.2%) 1.98% $7,044,009 2026-08-12
Q1 2026 Added 10,654 +7 (0.1%) 1.88% $6,001,656 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Added 10,647 +842 (8.6%) 1.57% $4,956,718 2026-02-03
Q3 2025 Added 9,805 +35 (0.4%) 1.47% $4,483,406 2025-10-31
Q2 2025 Reduced 9,770 -149 (-1.5%) 1.77% $4,967,941 2025-08-15
Q1 2025 Reduced 9,919 -1,066 (-9.7%) 1.82% $4,655,627 2025-05-08
Q4 2024 Reduced 10,985 -84 (-0.8%) 1.87% $4,654,498 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Added 11,069 +1,064 (10.6%) 1.89% $4,619,459 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 10,005 -148 (-1.5%) 1.69% $3,738,499 2024-08-02
Q1 2024 Reduced 10,153 -82 (-0.8%) 1.94% $4,170,143 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 10,235 +861 (9.2%) 2.05% $4,092,742 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Added 9,374 +282 (3.1%) 1.97% $3,537,564 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 9,092 -959 (-9.5%) 2.0% $3,683,849 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 10,051 -493 (-4.7%) 2.31% $4,149,966 2023-05-04
Q4 2022 Reduced 10,544 -109 (-1.0%) 2.48% $4,520,810 2023-02-06
Q3 2022 Added 10,653 +113 (1.1%) 2.08% $3,557,000 2022-11-23
Q2 2022 Added 10,540 +56 (0.5%) 1.75% $3,156,000 2022-08-01
Q1 2022 Reduced 10,484 -1,320 (-11.2%) 2.02% $4,034,000 2022-04-14
Q4 2021 Added 11,804 +1,328 (12.7%) 1.69% $4,047,000 2022-02-03
Q3 2021 Reduced 10,476 -30 (-0.3%) 1.76% $3,510,000 2022-02-23
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

2244 managers reported DEERE & CO for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting DEERE & CO in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 22,117,165 +23,344 0.26% $9,482,955,665 39 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 18,960,729 +312,072 0.25% $8,129,602,171 39 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 13,287,600 +317,832 0.75% $5,697,192,000 39 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 10,700,526 -114,634 0.27% $4,600,692,344 39 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Reduced 5,658,061 -343,155 0.49% $2,425,950,233 39 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 4,792,394 +72,865 0.29% $2,050,356,000 39 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 4,576,183 +554,133 0.22% $1,962,085,023 39 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Reduced 4,419,124 -499,057 1.35% $1,894,763,738 39 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 4,300,513 -273,519 0.21% $1,843,888,236 39 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 4,011,708 +46,909 0.17% $1,720,060,394 39 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 06, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
10,544
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.