Reported 246,612 shares, down 8,670 (3.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.7%; share count -3.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 426000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 493000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -246,612 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 246,612 | -8,670 (-3.4%) | < 0.01% | $493,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 255,282 | +237,675 (1349.9%) | < 0.01% | $426,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
43 managers reported DARE BIOSCIENCE INC COM for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 3,056,053 | +889,744 | < 0.01% | $6,112,000 | 18 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | New | 1,388,562 | +1,388,562 | < 0.01% | $2,776,000 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 482,618 | -84,070 | < 0.01% | $965,000 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 367,793 | +245,068 | < 0.01% | $735,000 | 3 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc This report | Reduced | 246,612 | -8,670 | < 0.01% | $493,000 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Unchanged | 161,330 | 0 | < 0.01% | $323,000 | 3 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Added | 155,128 | +142,389 | < 0.01% | $310,000 | 2 qtrs |
| GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP | Added | 141,843 | +129,797 | 0.04% | $284,000 | 2 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 140,576 | +69,589 | < 0.01% | $281,000 | 15 qtrs |
| FOUNDERS FINANCIAL SECURITIES LLC | Added | 103,500 | +5,000 | 0.04% | $207,000 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CMN
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 246,612
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.