Form 13-F position report

DICE THERAPEUTICS INC

Reported by EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

DICE CUSIP 23345J104 Manager CIK 0001442891

Reported 1,370,261 shares, down 501,351 (26.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -41.0%; share count -26.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.44% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 1,370,261 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $20,778,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 59213000
2021-12-31 45761000
2022-03-31 35202000
2022-06-30 20778000
2022-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for DICE THERAPEUTICS INC held by EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -1,370,261 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 1,370,261 -501,351 (-26.8%) 0.44% $20,778,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Unchanged 1,871,612 0 (0.0%) 0.55% $35,202,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Unchanged 1,871,612 0 (0.0%) 0.58% $45,761,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 New 1,871,612 +1,871,612 (0.0%) 0.78% $59,213,000 2021-11-15

Who else reported the position

92 managers reported DICE THERAPEUTICS INC for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting DICE THERAPEUTICS INC in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L P Unchanged 5,208,911 0 2.16% $80,842,000 4 qtrs
Northpond Ventures LLC Unchanged 3,292,871 0 48.67% $51,105,000 3 qtrs
Sands Capital Ventures LLC Unchanged 3,148,970 0 13.42% $48,872,000 4 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 2,414,624 +270,940 < 0.01% $37,475,000 4 qtrs
DRIEHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 2,230,538 +105,310 0.56% $34,618,000 4 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 1,910,328 +1,569,206 < 0.01% $29,648,000 4 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 1,718,712 +858,172 < 0.01% $26,675,000 3 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Reduced 1,709,320 -97,526 0.02% $26,528,000 4 qtrs
EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC This report Reduced 1,370,261 -501,351 0.44% $20,778,000 4 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,216,109 +619,476 < 0.01% $18,874,000 3 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,370,261
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.