Reported 1,080,817 shares, up 6,548 (0.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 17.1%; share count 0.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 30386000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 36405000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 34043000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 28165000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 29979000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 34195000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 25438000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 29776509 |
| 2023-03-31 | 30180201 |
| 2023-06-30 | 38649798 |
| 2023-09-30 | 36965577 |
| 2023-12-31 | 34523661 |
| 2024-03-31 | 54103315 |
| 2024-06-30 | 46694321 |
| 2024-09-30 | 53513036 |
| 2024-12-31 | 78729259 |
| 2025-03-31 | 77654921 |
| 2025-06-30 | 86324821 |
| 2025-09-30 | 112633791 |
| 2025-12-31 | 105877083 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 964,360 | +18,414 (1.9%) | < 0.01% | $105,877,083 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 945,946 | -38,935 (-4.0%) | < 0.01% | $112,633,791 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 984,881 | +40,863 (4.3%) | < 0.01% | $86,324,821 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 944,018 | -8,890 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $77,654,921 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 952,908 | -49,960 (-5.0%) | < 0.01% | $78,729,259 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,002,868 | -15,769 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $53,513,036 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,018,637 | +11,689 (1.2%) | < 0.01% | $46,694,321 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,006,948 | -17,493 (-1.7%) | < 0.01% | $54,103,315 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,024,441 | -33,532 (-3.2%) | < 0.01% | $34,523,661 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,057,973 | -3,543 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $36,965,577 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,061,516 | -59,591 (-5.3%) | < 0.01% | $38,649,798 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,121,107 | +40,290 (3.7%) | < 0.01% | $30,180,201 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,080,817 | +6,548 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $29,776,509 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,074,269 | -42,092 (-3.8%) | < 0.01% | $25,438,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,116,361 | +9,716 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $34,195,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,106,645 | +9,439 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $29,979,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,097,206 | -54,063 (-4.7%) | < 0.01% | $28,165,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,151,269 | +58,040 (5.3%) | < 0.01% | $34,043,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 1,093,229 | +86,039 (8.5%) | < 0.01% | $36,405,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 1,007,190 | -8,960 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $30,386,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
132 managers reported DXP ENTERPRISES INC-NEW for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,614,485 | +65,167 | < 0.01% | $72,029,062 | 39 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 1,109,830 | +35,140 | 0.02% | $30,575,817 | 14 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 1,080,817 | +6,548 | < 0.01% | $29,776,509 | 39 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 943,350 | +31,738 | < 0.01% | $25,989,000 | 39 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 702,238 | +149,954 | < 0.01% | $19,346,657 | 39 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 602,447 | +15,698 | < 0.01% | $16,597,415 | 39 qtrs |
| KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP | Unchanged | 431,028 | 0 | 0.07% | $11,874,821 | 39 qtrs |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Reduced | 429,003 | -13,515 | 0.03% | $11,819,033 | 4 qtrs |
| Medina Value Partners LLC | Added | 361,589 | +73,037 | 7.69% | $9,961,777 | 4 qtrs |
| Nantahala Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 338,090 | -823,190 | 0.6% | $9,314,380 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 10, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 13,750
- None
- 1,067,067
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.