Form 13-F position report

CUE BIOPHARMA INC

Reported by Sigma Planning Corp

CUE CUSIP 22978P106 Manager CIK 0001449126

Reported 447,175 shares, up 45,850 (11.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 60.4%; share count 11.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 447,175 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $487,421 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 24 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 971000
2022-03-31 633000
2022-06-30 416000
2022-09-30 420000
2022-12-31 549292
2023-03-31 788574
2023-06-30 822345
2023-09-30 562822
2023-12-31 287430
2024-03-31 483849
2024-06-30 329877
2024-09-30 303883
2024-12-31 487421
2025-03-31 297223
2025-06-30 37868
2025-09-30 38307
2025-12-31 12537
2026-03-31 8909
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CUE BIOPHARMA INC held by Sigma Planning Corp.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -38,750 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Reduced 38,750 -2,300 (-5.6%) < 0.01% $8,909 2026-05-04
Q4 2025 Reduced 41,050 -12,250 (-23.0%) < 0.01% $12,537 2026-01-30
Q3 2025 Reduced 53,300 -2,200 (-4.0%) < 0.01% $38,307 2025-11-10
Q2 2025 Reduced 55,500 -270,760 (-83.0%) < 0.01% $37,868 2025-08-05
Q1 2025 Reduced 326,260 -120,915 (-27.0%) < 0.01% $297,223 2025-05-02
Q4 2024 Added 447,175 +45,850 (11.4%) 0.02% $487,421 2025-02-03
Q3 2024 Added 401,325 +135,295 (50.9%) < 0.01% $303,883 2024-11-04
Q2 2024 Added 266,030 +10,025 (3.9%) 0.01% $329,877 2024-08-06
Q1 2024 Added 256,005 +147,130 (135.1%) 0.02% $483,849 2024-05-02
Q4 2023 Reduced 108,875 -135,830 (-55.5%) 0.02% $287,430 2024-02-01
Q3 2023 Added 244,705 +19,405 (8.6%) 0.02% $562,822 2023-11-06
Q2 2023 Added 225,300 +4,411 (2.0%) 0.03% $822,345 2023-08-02
Q1 2023 Added 220,889 +28,155 (14.6%) 0.03% $788,574 2023-05-08
Q4 2022 Added 192,734 +4,310 (2.3%) 0.02% $549,292 2023-01-24
Q3 2022 Added 188,424 +21,318 (12.8%) 0.02% $420,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 167,106 +37,378 (28.8%) 0.01% $416,000 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Added 129,728 +43,835 (51.0%) 0.02% $633,000 2022-04-20
Q4 2021 Added 85,893 +1,650 (2.0%) 0.03% $971,000 2022-02-02
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

61 managers reported CUE BIOPHARMA INC for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting CUE BIOPHARMA INC in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Bleichroeder LP Unchanged 4,997,240 0 1.37% $5,446,992 21 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 2,056,176 +24,755 < 0.01% $2,241,232 28 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 638,952 +67,977 < 0.01% $696,458 2 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 631,281 +122,454 < 0.01% $688,251 28 qtrs
Robertson Stephens Wealth Management LLC Unchanged 478,500 0 0.02% $521,565 18 qtrs
Sigma Planning Corp This report Added 447,175 +45,850 0.02% $487,421 24 qtrs
Good Life Advisors LLC Unchanged 400,000 0 0.03% $436,000 11 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 324,315 +85,113 < 0.01% $353,503 28 qtrs
ADVISORY RESEARCH INC Unchanged 257,225 0 0.05% $280,375 16 qtrs
STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP Added 211,361 +17,139 < 0.01% $230,383 23 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 03, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
447,175

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.